loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
714 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
85 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
103 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
131 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07909441713

Email:
loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent customer service and quick response to emails. Only downfall was I was expecting a quick delivery and due to being bank holiday and weekend it took a bit longer then expected but that's not the company's fault. Item was wrapped properly to avoid damage and overall very happy, umbrella was of a high standard for a child's one and looks more expensive then the small price I payed for it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Natalie for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice umbrella for the price. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"very good & prompt service. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Eileen for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Melissa for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Kids love the products. I liked the fact they gave you a box to specify what character you would prefer - if I'd have felt like they actually read it - my review would have been 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vicki, We did not have any George soothers left, but I do feel that we should have contacted you to let you know. From now on if a request is not available all customers will be contacted. I hope this has not discouraged you to use us again. Our apologies.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. I ordered a photo frame which was well packaged and taped fragile. It arrived shattered so I phoned and was immediately sent a replacement in even more packaging...Result 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Janice for your review. I am very please the second one arrive safely. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Mike. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery. No problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, arrived on time and my daughter is delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"I was so happy to find the erasable blue pens which seemed to have vanished from the previous suppliers. I use them for Sudoku and crosswords to keep an elderly brain functioning! The two folding covers are also a good find for small amounts of food. Speedy delivery and packaging not overdone. Thank you Loulou - bits and bobs is a real find. Heather"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Heather for your Review. I am very pleased you like your items and keep up with Sudoku and crosswords. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"no nonsense service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple. Does what it promises and delivers on the promise. If only more web based companies operated under the same ethic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you David for your lovely Review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods came quickly and well packaged would definitely buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Bill. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Gillian. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick deliver and product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Josephine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"We found their service and customer care outstanding! They delivered our product earlier than expected. We would definitely recommend LouLousbitsandbobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review John. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Louise was amazing I will definitely buy from her again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very Happy with the purchase. Will order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"FAst, efficient and exactly what we needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Tristram for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews