loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 194 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant fast service!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Anna. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous service thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Gwen. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"All good, items arrived really quick and well packaged, just what you need really!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Christine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Elizabeth. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service, happy with my order!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and very reasonable price!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a childs dyson vaccuum from lousbitsandbobs. It came very quickly so i'm very happy as its a christmas present."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Doris. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing, lovely lady, great shop"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Ellie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous service - went out there way to help my get a toy for my daughters Christmas! Brilliant!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Service fantastic - toys arrived in perfect condition, well packed and as per delivery schedule. Well done and thank you so much. I'm sure I will be using your site again very soon."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I was looking everywhere for a kids stain hoover for my nephew and it was sold out. Found it on here and loved that you could pay later. Very quick to deliver too."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. Your nephew is a lucky boy as these hoovers sold very quick. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fflyinf sourcers package had broken and were emptied out in the box, fish n chips lid had broken"
Posted 4 months ago
Mollie-smith we do apologise for this. Please send us an email about this as we did not know that there was a problem. I would be happy to get this matter rectified, but please if there is ever a problem we are happy for you to contact us so this can be sorted. I look forward to your email.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good comunicataion and prompt delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Mark. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication at all times. Especially welcoming was to be able to choose a time for our order to be delivered. Have already recommended your site and service to several others."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"This item is a Christmas present so cannot comment on this item but the service you provided was good."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic customer service and communication definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Sharon. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommend, 👍🏻"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Debra. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I found the site easy to navigate, payment no problem fast delivery, good communication.would recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Duncan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service. So glad found this site. I phoned with a query before I ordered online. Very knowledgeable answers to my query. Very fast delivery. I will definitely order from here again."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review and I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support