loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07909441713

Email:

loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So easy to order and super fast delivery definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast delivery and as described value for money Thank You 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service with quick delivery great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Just what i was looking for to replace lost ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Rosemary for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, great prices Speedy delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you David for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Super service, excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Philippa for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Super communication and quick delivery for a great price! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt and personable service - updated at every stage and diligent attention to customer service and satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Kate for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased two cans of Liquid Gold furniture cleaner, for solid wood kitchen cupboard doors. This is normally very difficult to obtain, other than at John Lewis, at twice the price. The service was exceptionally good, prompt and with the goods coming well packaged. One small point that I will raise is that thiS version of the product is not an aerosol can but a screw top, with reasonably large aperture, so beware of accidental spillages! I had a friendly on-line discussion with the owner and wished the enterprise well for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. The liquid Gold is a screw to and not an aerosol, so you are right it can easily spill, I will add a note on the description to confirm this. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi ,to anyone thinking about ordering from lou lou bits & Bobs ,I can assure you its a good company to deal with ,they or even louisa is so customer focused she leaves you amazed, she knows her stuff & I can only speak highly of her & her company,& each time I do business with her ,i only have magical experience's ,from easy ordering to the actual delivery EASY as 123, well done louisa & Thankyou so much .☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi David
Thank you so much for your kind words. I have the most amazing customers and of course you are top of the list now. I love my job and I always go on how I would like to be treated. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and kept me well informed about my order. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Kimberly for your kind words. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery times as promised, great service xx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Carolynn. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order arrived quickly. Exactly what I ordered welldone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Valerie for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
A great selection of toys at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Marianne for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice umbrella for the price. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
very good & prompt service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Eileen for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Melissa for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. I ordered a photo frame which was well packaged and taped fragile. It arrived shattered so I phoned and was immediately sent a replacement in even more packaging...Result 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Janice for your review. I am very please the second one arrive safely. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Mike. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews