loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 153 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fabulous service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Gwen. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 21 hours ago
"All good, items arrived really quick and well packaged, just what you need really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Christine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Elizabeth. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service, happy with my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and very reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a childs dyson vaccuum from lousbitsandbobs. It came very quickly so i'm very happy as its a christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Doris. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing, lovely lady, great shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Ellie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous service - went out there way to help my get a toy for my daughters Christmas! Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"Service fantastic - toys arrived in perfect condition, well packed and as per delivery schedule. Well done and thank you so much. I'm sure I will be using your site again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"I was looking everywhere for a kids stain hoover for my nephew and it was sold out. Found it on here and loved that you could pay later. Very quick to deliver too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your nephew is a lucky boy as these hoovers sold very quick. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
"Fflyinf sourcers package had broken and were emptied out in the box, fish n chips lid had broken"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mollie-smith we do apologise for this. Please send us an email about this as we did not know that there was a problem. I would be happy to get this matter rectified, but please if there is ever a problem we are happy for you to contact us so this can be sorted. I look forward to your email.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good comunicataion and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Mark. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent communication at all times. Especially welcoming was to be able to choose a time for our order to be delivered. Have already recommended your site and service to several others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
"This item is a Christmas present so cannot comment on this item but the service you provided was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service and communication definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Sharon. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend, 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Debra. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the site easy to navigate, payment no problem fast delivery, good communication.would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Duncan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service. So glad found this site. I phoned with a query before I ordered online. Very knowledgeable answers to my query. Very fast delivery. I will definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described. Fast delivery. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Mags. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support