loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 102 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"No hassle internet ordering, swift no fuss delivery, informed of order status throughout-what's not to like?! Very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Found a product I couldn’t find on the high street and at a reasonable price. Delivered pretty quick. Can’t ask much more really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Amazing service, correspondence and a lovely item. My daughter was delighted with her unicorns. We bought two and as requested one arrived in each colour. Very accommodating. Would definitely use Lou Lou’s bits and bobs again and recommend to others. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Anne. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Brilliant :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Kayleigh. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very impressed by their communication, and also their very swift and efficient delivery of the item I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review Peter. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Literally great bits and bobs, fantastic range of party favours for every pocket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described. Let down by Royal Mail who took over a week to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Will for your review. I look forward to your next order and hopefully Royal Mail will be better next time.
Posted 1 week ago
"So quick for delivery, lovely email to tell me they were on the way, and they arrived next day, packaged so well, wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from again absolutely A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kathy for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, items arrived very quickly and I was kept informed during every stage from the order through to the delivery. I'd definitely recommend them and I'll be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service Fast delivery Great communication Highly recommend this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. My child is in love with the product and won’t leave it alone. The only downside is that he dropped the hoover and it broke but I have mended it with superglue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Saira for your review. I am very happy to hear your son loves it. Well done for fixing it. These hoovers are selling so quick they are really popular this year. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic price, fast delivery and wonderful service. Everything I needed is in one shop easy to find what I want, thank you loulousbitsandbobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Received exactly what I ordered had a phone call to double check what I wanted and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Naya for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods came very well packaged. Delivery as very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Marilyn. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products, fast delivery and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Nigel. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love this shop. It has everything I need. Love that I can buy all my househ old needs and gifts too. Great shop and always delivered in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and product as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your Review Anne. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and first class service. Would recommend to others and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, love the bluebell reed diffuser, good price, have paid more from a different supplier, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kathleen for your kind words. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This