loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
31 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lisa Lloyd
Fab experience, Louisa could not of been more helpful. She went over and above to make sure my orders were dealt with in a human (rare) warm and professional manner. A treasure trove of the things we all need at great prices. No order to small or large for that matter. We were able to collect which made all the difference to us at the time. “A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO YOU LOUISA”. We wish you every success x

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Lisa Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Fab experience, Louisa could not of been more helpful. She went over and above to make sure my orders were dealt with in a human (rare) warm and professional manner. A treasure trove of the things we all need at great prices. No order to small or large for that matter. We were able to collect which made all the difference to us at the time. “A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO YOU LOUISA”. We wish you every success x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lisa for your kind words. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excelling in customer service. I've never known a company who is there for their customers. Would definitely buy again, great prices. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Nicole Attree
Verified Buyer
"I loved shopping at Lou Lou’s it’s like an aladdin’s cave. Friendly people and fast shipping can’t ask for more. Will definitely be shopping there again, it’s a great shop especially being online too as i’m disabled i do a lot of my shopping online. Have never been aware of Lou Lou’s before but i’m so glad i’ve found a shop who does everything and good prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicole what a lovely review. Thank you so much. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Alan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathryn Holden
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous and quick delivery. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, timely communication and prompt delivery. The kids liquid hand washes that I bought made a child very happy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. And we do love a happy child.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graziella Magistri
Verified Buyer
"Good,very excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Graziella for you feedback. I look forward to you next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy Milligan
Verified Buyer
"Very quick response to an email I sent, & very helpful, my minor problem was sorted immediately with no stress at all. Thanks again, definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Wendy. I am happy you like the service. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Cook
Verified Buyer
"Good price, very speedy service. Would recommend to anyone and would happily buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you David. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daphne Deller
Verified Buyer
"Good service-good product, will buy again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Daphne. I look forward to your next order
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Love shopping here. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service would definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mary McNulty
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, fast delivery, excellent quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Mary. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service brilliant prices always outstanding service and communication lots of variety of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Kelly
Verified Buyer
"A simple website to use, and prompt delivery. The only possible improvement I could suggest is more information on delivery timescales and costs. This information becomes available once embroiled in the purchase but almost stopped me ordering as I prefer to see details earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you David for your feedback. I do have the information on the about section. I could look at adding it somewhere else. If you do have anymore suggestions where I would definitely look into it. I want my website to be easy and simple for all my customers so thank you for the advice. Look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was the first time I had ordered from loulousbitsandbobs, the order was processed very quickly and the goods arrived within their timescale. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wyn Leslie
Verified Buyer
"I got this company mixed up with some other one. The service was very good and the items delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Wyn for clearing that up. I got a bit worried there as it had been a wile since you ordered. Hope you do shop again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Fagan
Verified Buyer
"very pleased with purchase very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you John for your feedback. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 31 reviews