loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 186 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The ordering process was easy, updates and communication was good, arrived earlier than planned, excellent service."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Tim. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional and very good service would definitely recommend to others fantastic"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Faisal. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 days ago
"Just as I ordered, quick delivery, goods were top quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Adrian. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Definitely shop again. Lovely woman!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nicola for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sweets were not as advertised and seemed as they were out of date as they had a weird smell and tasted off. Very disappointed to be honest due to how much they cost and my family were looking forward to Using them for my little sisters 5th birthday."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Libby

We are sorry you were not happy with your order. All our sweets are in date. We have not had any communication from you about this, and we would have been able to sort your issue out. The sell by dates are on every box. These are very popular sweets and we sell a lot of them. We always encourage our customers to contact us and give us a chance to rectify any issues. Again if you would like to discuss your issue we would be happy to hear from you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item I wanted was dispatched and arrived in good time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mary for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, been searching for this item for weeks and came across this website. Couldn’t be happier, thank you and goods received the next day!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Terry for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and reliable service with great customer service thrown into it too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Would use again and would recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Larainne For your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"I had no trouble ordering and my parcel arrived in good time and am pleased with the value of the things I ordered. I know paper weighs heavy by the postage always annoys me"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joyce

Thank you for your review. I agree with the postage, it is very difficult as we try to keep our items low but that then means postage will have to be paid for. We charge a standard £4.99 for postage but when an item is heavier that price does not cover the £4.99. It is truly impossible to win as if we higher the price of the items then give free postage no one would order. The one good thing is you get it delivered to your door and it does save you time. I hope the postage does not discourage you to use us again, and don't forget if you spend more than £40 you will automatically get free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and quick next day delivery. Sam Ernest"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sam and I hope your daughter had a great Birthday. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery. A good company to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Fiona. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Kashmir. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"What can I say, website easy to navigate, ordering was simple, three days later the goods were in my house 5**** Loulous thanks I’ll be back"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Catherine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Service from Loulous was brilliant - good communication"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Vivien. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect transaction fast delivery on an item that was out of stock everywhere"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent fast, very happy will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support