loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic communication. Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price , fast delivery, all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received my ordered very quickly & in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good reliable seller .Best price also ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. I can see you have ordered again. I am pleased you like the products and the price.
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and effiencient. Love the option of payment once satisfied with product Would recommend to a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Patricia. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, kept me up to date, found on google as was searching for something I was finding hard to find. Kept in communication all the way through and easy payment system. Will be coming back in the future, to check the other stuff out. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Patricia. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent . Amazing gel for my mum she uses for her knees"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Jaswinder. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent Package arrived on time and the value of goods were excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my Friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"fabulous red laundry baskets great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service and communication. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Katie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered an NT shoulder bag for our granddaughter. It was delivered very quickly and she was delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review John. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with my products. Ordering was easy and didn't have to wait very long for them to be delivered. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Debbie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with order, it was complete and packaged well. I would use this website again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service ,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Gillian. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value, excellent service keeping you informed of progress at every stage, arrived well packaged and on time. Very impressed, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Chris. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the item Johnson's baby box good price and good delivery on time will use again 5 stars from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Dave. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel arrived promptly very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Lesley. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service went to several garden centres for a item we wanted with no luck but found loulousbitsandbibs had got it dealt with our order got it next day would definitely use again and recommend thank you suzy😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Susan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Ronald. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This