loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 54 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Lesley Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Parcel arrived promptly very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Lesley. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Lowe
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service went to several garden centres for a item we wanted with no luck but found loulousbitsandbibs had got it dealt with our order got it next day would definitely use again and recommend thank you suzy😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Susan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
Ronald Stainton
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Ronald. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Darlington
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Christopher. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Tomlinson
Verified Buyer
"Great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Stephen. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"very good product and service would recommend thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
William Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Products were as ordered and am very happy. An item which was damaged was replaced without any fuss - exactly how it should be done. Overall a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review William. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Beckett
Verified Buyer
"Very good would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"The service was very good and goods arrived quickly.They were packed very secure.I would use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products good service and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Could not get sunscreen anywhere searched for weeks until I found loulousbitsandbobs Great price Very quick delivery Packed very well So pleased Will use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and goods nice packed i will shop with you soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracy Davis
Verified Buyer
"Product was exactly what I wanted and delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Tracey. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Kam Dhaliwal
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to use. Good quality items. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Kam. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service fast delivery and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Gill. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Val Forrester
Verified Buyer
"First time l have used this company, and l will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Val. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as described and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Jim Mackinnon
Verified Buyer
"first class service!!!luiza was very helpful,nothing was any trouble for her.XXXXXXXXXXX."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jim, Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Coulson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product at an amazing price.. Product arrived on time and well packed.. Customer relations excellent ,no hesitation for giving 100% review in all areas.. Definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Michael. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This