Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,009 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Caroline Tanner
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Anonymous
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Mandy Bendel
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Siobhan Grant
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boots returned 29th December at Collect+ store. Nice boot but too big. No refund received as yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with the the leather boots I ordered
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality boots that will last for years.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice boots pity they were to tight so had to returne
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase !
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered twice, in total 6 different types of shoes. All orders fully paid and not heard anymore. No one answers the phone number given in the web page and in the emails aa well and have sent emails across about any updates of my orders, no response or updates what so ever. Really disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
We’re sincerely sorry that you have experienced a number of problems with getting in contact with us this week. Unfortunately at the weekend our warehouse facility and customer service office was flooded, leaving no electricity and consequently we were unable to reach out to customers. We are now back online, all orders have been dispatched and our telephone lines have been restored. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will gladly track your parcel or help to resolve any other outstanding issues. Once again, please accept out sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality boots. Well made and great price. Really pleased with my purchase and the customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful boots, good service and communication. Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
I am really impressed with the boot I got. It is really comfortable and well fit.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering process, regular updates, prompt delivery and good product.
Posted 4 months ago
Always concerned buying shoes online but these didn't disappoint very comfortable and snug fitting and arrived in good time
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and speedy delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service excellent products shoes and boots i purchased are so well made and comfortable will certainly be buying more products in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered boots. Money taken and not heard anymore. No one answers the phone number given in the web page and have sent numerous emails and had no response. Shocking customer service. Will update later if I get my boots or even a reply.
Posted 4 months ago
We’re sincerely sorry that you have experienced a number of problems with getting in contact with us this week. Unfortunately at the weekend our warehouse facility and customer service office was flooded, leaving no electricity and consequently we were unable to reach out to customers. We are now back online, all orders have been dispatched and our telephone lines have been restored. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will gladly track your parcel or help to resolve any other outstanding issues. Once again, please accept out sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality, lovely shoes
Posted 4 months ago
5 stars ⭐️ for quality and value
Posted 4 months ago
After I ordered I was advised the shoes were out of stock, I am still waiting for a refund 2 weeks later and have failed to receive a response to any emails
Posted 4 months ago
Had to return as too tight. Shame there were no half sizes. Stylish looking boots tho. Free returns is essential when buying boots.
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought lotus shoes for many years. They have lovely designs and great quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful boots! I ordered these boots in the sale when they were nearly half price. I would happily have paid full price after seeing them. Superb quality. The leather has a lovely shine and the elastic at the back is comfortable and not too prominent. They are casual and smart. Definitely worth the money. My calf is probably a little bigger than average and they fitted perfectly. Love love love these boots!
Posted 4 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 2,009 reviews