Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,289 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with sandles. Exceptional quality and extremely comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as described. Very nice shoes. Good fit. Promptly despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful shoes and matching handbag and delivered promptly . Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time,right size fits well, only disappointment was they were not leather as I thought,hopefully last long enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely colour quite comfortable / I am unused to wearing higher heels so will take a little time to get used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love these shoes, true to size very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Order received within 24 hours. Sandals are perfect for me. Would highly recommend. Thank you Lotus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My new Wife has introduced me to your shoes and for a first purchase I am very happy with the quality and fit. I will certainly be buying Lotus shoes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointing. The slippers look warm and comfortable but there is no heel support. The firmness of the slipper ends half way up the heel where it is replaced with fur which has no support whatsoever so the slippers become like mules with the heel coming out with every step. Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What lovely sandals, soft, light, comfortable and stylish. Great value, delighted versed quickly and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab shoes well made, love the colour everything I could ask for!!!! and a great price box was a bit damaged but shoes fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The sandals were lovely and comfortable and looked great. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lotus Sandals Bought these attractive, lightweight and comfortable sandals for my son. He enjoys wearing them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered two pairs of sandals from the sale. Very pleased with both pairs and will order from them again soon. Very comfortable and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely slippers. Easy to order. Excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
True to fit and very comfy. Lovely look and match everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love these shoes so much I have bought a second pair. They are comfortable and very sparkly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely pair of comfortable sandals, ready for my daughters wedding abroad. With an excellent quick delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my third pair of trouser boots, which look really smart whatever you wear them with. Perfect for winter, waterproof, heel the right height and width for me. Very smart design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 1,289 reviews