Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,870 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordering was easy and boots arrived well packaged and quickly, very pleased with quality and fit
Posted 1 month ago
I had to return the boots as they were very uncomfortable however despite being told it was free returns I was unable to take them to my local collect plus because they weren’t agents for this company I had to take them instead to the post office and pay. The Lotus company will now refund the delivery postage which is not as much as the return postage
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit very comfortable excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't actually received them yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoe and very comfortable, had these for work so wear for around 11 hours a day with no issues
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of boots for my daughter’s birthday and they arrived very quickly and the quality was good. We were both delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
In one word, Lotus boots are, Wearable. I have that particular style in 3 colours now. Elegant and comfortable. What more does a woman want.
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable. Need more room around calf if you got high calfs. So push them down. Very Comfortable. Need extra room up top . Got long legs .
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a pair of black shoes with matching handbag delivered by courier on 29th September. To my shock, i got in a dusty box a 'worn and tired pair' with mud underneath, sand and dust all over. It was unbelievable experience so much so that i took immediate photos as evidence and duly returned the pair and bag.
That was the height of bad and careless customer service but more importantly end of my patronage of LOTUS as a company.
Posted 1 month ago
I love these shoe boots! They are just the right height to be able to wear for work all day! Love the style 😊
Posted 1 month ago
These are the only boots that I have ever bought that don't cause me any problems, love the softness of them plus the comfort.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor quality shoes, misleading description about what they are made of. Arrived quickly but in very battered box with crumpled paper inside. Not the quality I expected at all. First experience of Lotus, shoes quickly returned!
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortable to wear and just the right shade!
Posted 2 months ago
I was spoilt for choice as I liked lots of their shoes but I wanted some smart black shoe boots for day wear; shopping eg.
I would have liked the heel a tiny bit lower as was having trouble finding fashionable but comfortable shoes that I could walk in for more than a few hours without aching. But these are still nice and comfy. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
but I have one complaint regarding Hermes, it was delivered to 215 BURY & ROCHDALE OLD RD NOT 215 BAMFORD RD OL104AH
Posted 2 months ago
I love Lotus Shoes & every pair I've bought have combined style with comfort - no mean feat! This latest pair are gorgeous & have been packed away for better times next year & a holiday in Italy. Excellent footwear & outstanding service. Delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful shoes everything my daughter wanted for her wedding and more !
Posted 2 months ago
Great comfy shoes. They come up quite big so I had to go down a size. I’m normally a 6 but 5 fits perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous, expensive looking boots that fit well. Beautifully boxed with the boots individually wrapped in separate bags and the box was laden with tissue paper. It was a joy to unwrap!!
Posted 2 months ago
Expensive for a non leather shoe. Not quite true to size - bit small. Very thin sole, probably won't wear well. But a lovely style.
Posted 2 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 1,870 reviews