Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,851 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The boots bend at the top of my foot not near the toes it’s very uncomfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
First purchase from Lotus, ankle boots,just the right colour and style l was looking for. I was impressed when l received them,prompt free delivery, great quality and fit, overall l was exceptionally pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous boots. Super fit. Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely slippers bought as present. Very pleased with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish I could review the product here but I never received it!! Have tried for days to get through to Lotus and Hermes customer service. No response from either. Will definitely not be ordering from them again. Avoid if you can!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable, look great, affordable , boots.
Internet service very good and they arrived on time as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Lotus Leather Boots look really good. So pleased with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my boots, they were too big, tried for days to get through to customer services to arrange an exchange for a smaller size, no luck so I sent them back and reordered the boots elsewhere !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love everything about lotus , from ordering to receiving perfect .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and fit, finally found the shoes been searching for!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not only are the shoes absolutely fantastic the website and customer services is one of the best and most efficient around. Love this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality, stylish boots and affordable priced. Wrong size sent but luckily they did fit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered shoe boots in a size 6, fit perfectly, heel size just right for me. Delivery service very efficient. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to say your web site proved impossible to use and frustrated me after trying to make a purchase at least 7 0r 8 times. It was the "I am not a robot" part that kept rejecting my input. Eventually I gave up and telephoned the help line who said I couldn't make a purchase over the phone but he would try and open an account for me from his end. After a few tries he finally succeeded or so I thought only to find that when I clicked on pay it came up that my order had been accepted and would be delivered to quite the wrong address! I then had to make yet another phone call to get this corrected! So all in all my experience was not exactly a happy on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
FAB boots....but not good on me....unfortunately!
Delivery was very speedy....as was the refund!
GREAT communication from this company!
I WILL buy again...with every confidence that I will receive a good quality product and excellent customer care!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and choice, Lotus is the only company I would buy shoes from the Internet
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely bag, and superb service! Such quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Usually I avoid heels but these are so comfortable and easy to wear. It’s so lovely to feel feminine
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and love my boots - the third pair I've had as I love them so much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my Celeste knee high boots and the service from Lotus Shoes.
A simple and straight forward ordering procedure, very quick delivery and beautiful boots.
A very happy customer, thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,851 reviews