LOTD Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend LOTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LOTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Received my first order very happy will definitely be ordering again thank you excellent customer service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had to sent few items back as the size were wrong, its more than three weeks but no refund has been processed at all, I have lots of emails about promising a refund would be issued that day but still no refund or even an email confirmation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The order came on time and arrived before the actual date. Clothing size was bang on and perfect. The quality of clothing was spot on and I would definitely recommend this website to anyone else. Absolutely pleased and there's noting to fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items came quickly, nice quality at such a low price. Very pleasantly surprised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love there prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quality looks that look really expensive at affordable prices with great friendly service that makes you feel special & super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"cant believe how cheap some items are!! And they're really nice, comfortable items of clothing too!! My fav online shop!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping great quality clothes just a little smaller sizing than high street"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good selection, good search function but cant select more than one size on the filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love this shoes cheap great quality shoes, clothes etc and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very cheap clothing and such good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Offers clothing from £1 sizing can be off tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value products- they are currently selling a range for £1 an item and the quality is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LOTD is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This