Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 7,308 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The item I ordered was easy to order through their website and delivery was fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt delivery as always, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for my needs quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast shipping and perfect product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick turnaround for my order very happy thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect, thanks so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products as described and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The part I needed was cheaper than elsewhere. Arrived before the estimated delivery date.Will certainly use this company again should the need arise.Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lords never fail to deliver, perfect customer service and quick turnaround times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with the range of stuff and speed of delivery’s
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Everything arrives well packaged and on time, or faster (ordered 10pm Monday with standard p&p arrived in Wednesday morning post). Lovely to know a company offer such good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The very best Company for all things sewing and embroidery. Placed my order on Tuesday and it arrived first thing Wednesday. Cannot fault their excellent Customer Service either - all in all a superb place to shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service great prices and very quick dispatch will definitely shop again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent advice. Also ordered a hoop and it was delivered next day. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, thank you. I asked to amend my order the morning after making it and your staff helped me very efficiently add to the order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve dealt with Lords for years. The all the staff know there stuff, and are extremely helpful. I ordered a sewing machine on Monday last it was delivered on Wednesday, spot on the time it was due. Well done to all. Thank you all for what turned out to be a fantastic day our. My machine,V5 is an absolute dream, I love it. Irene R.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very impressed with their quick service. part of my order was unavailable and they where quick to contact myself and offer a replacement or a refund. i highly recommend this company for their service and goods.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 7,308 reviews