Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 7,305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always an excellent service, fast delivery and reasonable post charges.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered bang on time and is exactly what I wanted 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Item exactly as described and required. Would not hesitate to use seller again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i have been a customer for many years & have always found them very helpful & will continue to buy from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, will be shopping with Lords Sewing again. Very speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual my order was dealt with promptly and efficiently, and my parcel was well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased my V5 from Lords and all through Lockdown have been able to telephone if I need any help and have been given excellent advice. I have made quite a few online purchases. Website is easy to access and purchases are easy to find. I have received my goods promptly. Thanks to all of you and hope to feel confident to come to the shop soon. Also hope to be able to come to some of your excellent classes when available. Kind regards Maureen
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 5/6th order with Lords Sewing and will not go anywhere else for my embroidery thread and supplies. Thank you very much Demetris
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, always... much appreciated ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered sewing machine feet yesterday and they’ve arrived today - excellent service and what I love about this company is they keep in touch to let you know the status of the order. Thank you Keith and your wonderful staff.
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service super fast delivery, will be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always A1 service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order super fast, the squissers were exactly what I was looking for 🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always I've had excellent service from Lords Sewing, from a new sewing machine, answering a question regarding said machine (l really need to read the instructions properly!) To ordering some bobbins that arrived the following day, even though they were on standard delivery. Really can't praise them enough and glad to support an independent company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whenever I have ordered from lords, the system has been simple and delivery very quick. My go-to supplier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service always Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item I ordered was easy to order through their website and delivery was fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt delivery as always, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 7,305 reviews