Lords Sewing Reviews

5 Rating 8,794 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
5.0
Based on 8,794 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I would just like to say that Lords have gone above and beyond, I placed an order late Friday afternoon, and as they do not do next day delivery that I paid for (my fault thought it was Thursday) they kindly dropped my order off on their way to Crosby, excellent service. Thank you Lords.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a sewing machine foot before 12 noon one day and the item was delivered first thing on the following day. I couldn't ask for better service. In contrast I ordered another item from another supplier on the same day. It took 4 days to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These tiny snips are just perfect for removing ends and neatening embroidery. The service and speed of delivery was spot on. Thank you Lords.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual the service from Lords was top class. The service is always excellent. That staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Look forward to our next visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Was kept informed that my order was processed and posted out. Really fast turnaround and received very quickly through the post. It's great to find a business where you can rely on a speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, super quick delivery time. Brilliant business, definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Lords Sewing for many years and they offer excellent customer service. They despatch your item very quickly. The company has never let me down. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a fast delivery as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Overlocker arrived very quickly and could track my order. Overlocker easy to use and thread.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very prompt delivery of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always ordered brother threads on the Sunday arrived Tuesday would have no hesitation in recommending lords sewing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered online. Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and high-standard products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bath fast delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery of my automatic needle threaders. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Fast delivery. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 8,794 reviews