Lords Sewing Reviews

5 Rating 8,799 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
5.0
Based on 8,799 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service as per usual ordered on Friday afternoon and parcel arrived on Saturday morning. Always order my embroidery threads and stabilisers from Lords great quality and prices. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My thread order arrived very quickly as usual, ordered on Friday and delivered by courier on Monday . Beautiful floriana threads. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My go to Sewing Shop. Super fast turnaround of orders. Excellent customer service, great for servicing, repairs and spares too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed with the products I bought and the extremely fast delivery service . Thankyou 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve dealt with Keith lords since the early 1990’s and I’ve always had excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class company. Would always be my first choice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is only the second time I have ordered from Lords Sewing, the service is excellent. The website is easy to navigate, there is a wide variety of products for every sewing need, the prices are very competitive, and the delivery is very quick. I will certainly be ordering from them again and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lords are a family firm who provide excellent support for their customers, have given me very helpful advice over the phone and their mail order service is 5 star. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
La mercancía llega al punto de recogida lo antes posible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I finally did it. I ordered the Brother luggage set from Lords. Very impressive and well made luggage. Service from Lords was outstanding including the personal touch of a hand written note on the invoice. Delivery was super quick. I'll definitely be shopping with Lords again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always so prompt with orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I rang Lords Sewing before placing my order to ensure the narrow zipper foot I was interested in was compatible with my machine which was an old model. The person I spoke to recognised my machine from the model number and assured me that the part would be OK. I placed my order, it arrived the next day and has been perfect. There are cheaper versions available on selling sites but I am very happy with the quality of this Brother item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend Lords Sewing excellent customer service first rate delivery ... Placed my order for two embroidery machine frames and some bobbin thread before lunch time yesterday and the order arrived this morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service order one day delivered the next - who can ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery was super speedy. Will definitely recommend Lords to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and value for money, super quick delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and appreciated the freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order on the website and fast delivery. Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good prices, prompt delivery, what more can you want. Excellent, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 8,799 reviews