Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 7,301 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived very quickly, and very well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Came very quick .I have been shopping with Keith for many years now and always have quick service. Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
We have bought a lot of items from Lords sewing over the years staff are very helpful pleasant and approachable always and a lovely shop to walk around always helpfull by phone /face-face or emails best customer service ever .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service. I will certainly recommend this shop to all my sewing friends and it will be my go to shop in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products. very quick delivery highly recommended thanks guys and girls
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service arrived 24 hours after despatched, I have ordered a number of Brother feet for my machine from this company as I know they are always genuine Brotherb accessories. Thank you Lords
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered several times from Lords Sewing, and have always found them to be reliable. My deliveries arrive on time, and are well packaged. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
arrived super fast!!! :))
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, order acknowledged quickly, machine foot received within a couple of days i previously watched the video of the Narrow Zipper Foot being demonstrated. The foot is perfect for my needs Thank you Lords Sewing L.Butcher
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, order was delivered the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery as always and high quality goods
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service can’t fault them at all
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - very quick postage - extremely well packed and good quality item
Posted 1 week ago
I always go to Lords for supplies for my V3. You always run out of something vital and need that something ASAP. I do not live close but I can order from Lords and it arrives the next day. So important when up against making that last minute present. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
fabulous service, definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Super speedy service many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and speedy delivery as always
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Ordered on Sunday and delivered Tuesday morning.
Posted 1 week ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 7,301 reviews