Lord's Online Shop Reviews

4.33 Rating 700 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lord's Online Shop
Read Lord\'s Online Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9840

Email:

sales@shop.lords.org

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lord's Online Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and pleasant also helpful over the phone when booking a class or ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
arrived in good order and next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy online ordering and prompt despatch. Unfortunately one item arrived damaged, however the team at Lords arranged to send an immediate replacement which arrived in time to present this to the recipient - excellent service and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble when I contacted the On Line shop and Lords Shop by telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order, and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the items I bought from Lords online shop. They are all gifts for a lifelong cricket supporter who, I am sure, will be delighted with them. They were delivered in good time and I thought were offered at a very acceptable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy ordering and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality of orders excellent. Delivery very good. A more precise delivery date would have been helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Products as described and despatched quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order and delivery was next day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
I bought two England match caps. The quality is excellent and the service very rapid. I wanted them for my sister and brother in law in Tennessee (must keep the flag flying) and as I am leaving in a day or two they were sent by express which only cost and extra £3 - well worth it. The caps are so good I now want one myself. T Jones, Gloucestershire
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Purchase of a junior hoody & cricket cap for my gransons birthday,the delivery time was amazingly quick,quality first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
It supplied me with the gift my Dad has always wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Hope your dad had a good birthday. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality, very quick delivery and when I phoned with a question the girl that answered was very pleasant and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered some vouchers & a pin badge for Father's Day on Wed 15th June & they arrived very efficiently on Sat 18th, to be signed for as well to ensure nothing goes astray .... Very impressed with the service & my husband was very very impressed with his gift from his very thoughtful daughter!! ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Emmy order was received very quickly - impressively so. A shame that my original order was out of stock, but no one bothered to inform me until I contacted Lords. Am very happy now though so all is forgiven.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
outstanding quality, design and price..very quick delivery. shall look forward to using the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Lord's Online Shop is rated 4.33 based on 700 reviews