Lord's Online Shop Reviews

4.33 Rating 700 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lord's Online Shop
Read Lord\'s Online Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9840

Email:

sales@shop.lords.org

Location:

Unit 32, Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lord's Online Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had no trouble with the ordering site, and the goods were of an acceptable quality. The delivery time on the other hand was not very good. The ties are too wide for my taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clever product, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased a gift set as a present. It's excellent quality and arrived promptly. It was on offer at the time as well :) Only thing I wasn't able to check out as a guest so had to make an account.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality product, arrived promptly and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased a big order from Lords to fill boys party bags. There were a few items they did not have in stock which is understandable but I was disappointed as my order was held, waiting for stock but I was not told. When you have a deadline and 20 party bags to fill this delay is really unacceptable. The day before the party I rang the online Lords shop which was when I discovered they were waiting for stock before they would send any of my items. I would have much rather been told and had the things that were available sent out to me. The lady on the phone was very understanding and she told me what they had in stock and sent it out that day. It arrived the next day perfectly packaged and it as exactly what I was hoping for. It does say on the invoice, orders will not be sent if there is lack of stock but the customer should be made aware of this if there is a delay in the arrival of their items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with Ashes cufflinks and Replica Urn but disappointed I was not able to purchase the Commemorative bag
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
This double cricket set arrived very quickly and it looked good. It went to two boys in Sri Lanka who loved it – and promptly donated it to their school!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
They are a present for my son who I know will love them. They are just what I thought they would be like which is very good. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived nicely packaged. Was advised that the parcel was on its way. Good quality and fits superbly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy ordering. Very good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Good quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Good quality items and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Order arrived as predicted....all in tact ,well packed and hand delivered! Will definitely make a return visit!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
good and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Goods arrived within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Order dealt with efficiently and arrived quickly. Happy with the gifts I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
nice towel but pricey for what it is
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Very good quality product. My only slight criticism would be the wait I had before being given tracking information. Apart ftom that I am very pleased with my new shirt. Would buy from Lords again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Lord's Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
The colour of the shirt is supposed to be red but it was more an orange. I had a very speedy reply from the On-line shop to say that it was indeed the colour the England cricketers wear, and if I was not happy with the product they would give me a full refund. Thankfully the recipient of this gift is happy with the colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this apologies for the inconvenience. Kind Regards, Lords Online Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to order on line and timely / efficient distribution of vouchers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. We are really pleased to hear you had a pleasant transaction, and will be sure to pass your comments on. We really appreciate you taking the time to give your positive feedback. Kind regards
Posted 6 years ago
Lord's Online Shop is rated 4.33 based on 700 reviews