Lords & Labradors Reviews

4.64 Rating 148 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lords & Labradors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Lords & Labradors Review Product: All for Paws Interactives Dog Hyper Fetch Milo loves it and wants to play all the time.
Read Lords & Labradors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01790720900

Email:

sales@lordsandlabradors.co.uk

Location:

Midville Grange Farm
Midville
Boston

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords & Labradors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the crate covers. Look great
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 19th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Bought harness for daughters pug, it broke after few weeks. Emailed company. Didn't reply . Not very satisfied with customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nicola, I'm so sorry to hear about this. Please drop me an email on - emily@lordsandlabradors.co.uk and I will see if i can help you. We really to strive to excel with our products and customer service!
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful service , product, delivery and advice. After sales are top notch .
We picked our first family puppy up tonight and thanks to Lords & Labradors, Bailey has a warm, comfortable and well prepared home to come to!
I didn't have the time or the inclination to search about 20 different websites or shops for our puppy products, 1hr or so browsing their site, fee questions on live chat and hey presto !
Bailey seems happy anyway !!
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 18th January 2017 Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 18th January 2017 Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 18th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service,amazing product,l bought the spotted grey shabby chic crate cover and couldn't be more pleased
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute fantastic service and speedy delivery now we can't wait for the new owner to get here we are sure he will love his new home as much as we do for him
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent personal service from start to finish, would recommend this company to anyone
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a medium sized crate and a crate for the car for our new puppy along with various other bits and pieces; harness, shampoo, sheepskin. All are good quality and the goods arrived quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Very expensive for what it was - a cage covered with fabric. The bed cushion is off poor quality and its too big for the cage - too high so my dog won't sit on it an edit also isn't 'squishy' enough. When I washed the cover in fairy non bio, the colour faded dramatically so that it no longer matches the cushion cover.

Disappointing and overpriced!
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful when I had a query on a product. Reply time to query was very quick, as was delivery. Cannot fault them and the prices are very competitive too.
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality item, the cushion and crate cover is very luxurious both my dog and I are delighted with it
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant products and service
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service and excellent product - the puppy loves his new crate!
Posted 3 years ago
My new rescue dog really loves his bed from Lords and Labradors.
I also love the design, the ease of ordering it online and the speed of the delivery.
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 18th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Great range of quality products.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, well packaged, delivered quickly and great customer service. Definately recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products and very friendly and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
What a lovely website, all our dogs live there new bed. Very cosy and looks brilliant in our house. Really happy with it. Would highly recommend.
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 10th November 2016 Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 10th November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely products of really high quality and prompt and friendly service.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely website with the best things for your pets
Posted 4 years ago
Lords & Labradors is rated 4.64 based on 148 reviews