Lords & Labradors Reviews

4.64 Rating 148 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lords & Labradors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Lords & Labradors Review Product: All for Paws Interactives Dog Hyper Fetch Milo loves it and wants to play all the time.
Read Lords & Labradors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01790720900

Email:

sales@lordsandlabradors.co.uk

Location:

Midville Grange Farm
Midville
Boston

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords & Labradors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought the blue Ellie Bo bowls for the dog crate in the car. Love the colour and now they are fixed we have had no spillage (so far!)
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an Ellie Bo 32" crate gold to use for our new Labrador puppy, Colin. It arrived quickly and was a doddle to assemble. I've since had a livechat with Johanna and she was wonderfully helpful. Will definitely be shopping with L&L again. Especially as Colin looks like he's going to outgrow his cage in about 5 minutes.
Posted 3 years ago
We are just about to get our new Cockapoo puppy Luna. I came across Lords & Labradors when looking for crate covers. I have to say I chatted live with Johanna and all of my queries were answered straight away. The ordering was easy and the delivery was quick and we live in Jersey. The Quality of the Crate Covers and baskets we ordered are excellent and I know Luna is going to love them. Thank you :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much Kirsty, it is so lovely to hear such positive feedback on our products and customer service!
Posted 3 years ago
Without exception all staff have been very helpful and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and their products. Well done and many thanks, you are a shining example of true 'customer service' .

Mrs. V Watson (a very satisfied customer).
Posted 3 years ago
Milo loves his new bed. All curled up after a long walk
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Cage arrived on time and is perfect. Got a nice little gift to which is lovely. Would definitely use you again.
Thanks xxx
Posted 3 years ago
Beautifully wrapped products. Finn loves his toy.
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 22nd March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely crate and crate cover looks lovely and great quality and strong fabric. Very Quick delivery too. Would use again
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for our fabulous crate cover set, it is gorgeous and also for our little treat for Nell. Great quality and prompt service, will be using you again!
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered a new crate, cushion, bumper set and crate cover for our whippet. Although he loved his crate as a puppy, after a long flight from the Middle East he decided he did not want to be inside a crate!
The crate and cushion/cover set is lovely in the spot grey - and great that we can wipe the cover down! Although our whippet is still a little reluctant to be shut in the crate, he is going in with his toys and snacks so we are making progress!
A beautiful set that can be left up, and unlike most crates, is not an eye-saw. Everyone that has seen it has commented on how good it looks.
Now just to put him in it with the door closed... But we know he will be cosy, comfy and secure - so we couldn't be happier.
Delivery was very quick and I used the online chat feature which allowed me to get matching fabric although it was not shown online. We also received a free gift with the purchase which was very well received! The heart went to bed with our whippet and the treats were an instant hit! We have used the pet remedy spray in the crate and had it recommended by our vet.
All in all, a great product which I would not hesitate to recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for Oliver's bed he absolutely loves it !
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 6th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Wow, received my crate, cushion, cover and bumper today, and are all absolutely gorgeous. These covers make what is not a particularly attractive bit of pet equipment look stylish and welcoming.
Brilliant, fast service and extremely well made. Worth getting a dog for !!!!
Posted 3 years ago
thank you for the quick delivery and great product. i brought a 30inch car cage for my french bulldog very good quality and easy to put together
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing and outstanding,
very friendly and helpful staff.
I will be recommending them to family and friends. And will be again
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 7th February 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Products we purchased were as described on the their website, arrived very promptly in the mail as well which was appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Pixie loving her new envelope bed she had the small, brought the next size up it is bit big but she loves it more space so cozy great buy excellent service xxxx
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, efficient service, quality collar .
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company , fast ,efficient delivery ,very pleased with our purchases,Thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
been meaning to do this for ages but forgot ???? Pixie still loves her crate cover and cushion great quality love purchasing your stuff need to buy another envelope bed ????????
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 20th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a 3 in 1 wooden crate, bumper and bed to fit in Regency Stripe. First customer service was exceptional. Delivery was to the minute when they said it was going to be. Second The crate matches all my existing wooden furniture and looks great and the bed and bumper look comfortable enough for me to sleep in if I was that small. The dog (who was not keen on her existing wire crate) is still a bit wary but she is hopping in and out now and I don't think it will be too long before she decides it is a really comfy place to sleep. Thanks Lords and Labradors - am impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Lords & Labradors is rated 4.64 based on 148 reviews