Lords & Labradors Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lords & Labradors
Visit Website

Phone:
01790754670

Email:
sales@lordsandlabradors.co.uk

Location:
The Grange, Dalby Road, Partney, LINCS

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords & Labradors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jane
"I ordered the Cosmopolitan Oil Cloth crate cover and bed. Plus a Bumper. They all fit the crate perfectly and are very well made. My dog is lovely and cosy 😊 🐢🐾🐾"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Beautiful cover and cushion sets received quickly we ordered the regency cover and we got excellent customer service helping us with the sizing as we already had a crate , a lovely touch adding treats too thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Milo loves his new bed. All curled up after a long walk"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The most amazing service. Will be returning for all my puppy/dog needs. Thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Overall disappointed with the service, I was sent the wrong goods to start with. once I sent the goods back I got a full refund accept for the postage. I was offered a refund on postage via Pay Pal after I chased and as I don't have a pay pal account no postage was ever received,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchases were delivered promptly , in excellent condition , on a day of my choice. Great quality products , would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently bought the white wooden dog gate and I am delighted with this product. I was also very impressed with the next day delivery. I would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"placed an order and promptly received communication about the order and delivery. Great product delivered promptly too. Dog seems very happy with it 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and a discount voucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We ordered a crate, bumper, cushion and crate cover set in regency stripe and were incredibly pleased with it all. Our cockapoo puppy loves his crate and the covers are excellent quality, look great and are very easy to wash. Unfortunately after only a couple of months one of the bars on the crate broke - which was disappointing given the price and as our puppy is only small. We emailed Lords and Labradors to let them know and they swiftly sent out a replacement crate just 2 days later. Excellent communication and customer service throughout. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"110% pleased with the dog bed and cover I purchased recently. Also the service was efficient and friendly. Can't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just purchased the grey slide aside crate very good quality and well made looks perfect in my living room,fast delivery and great service would recommend this product my dog loves it 🐢"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered the Cosmopolitan Oil Cloth crate cover and bed. Plus a Bumper. They all fit the crate perfectly and are very well made. My dog is lovely and cosy 😊 🐢🐾🐾"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Questions answered quickly and any problems dealt with straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent my goods very quickly, with a treat inside for my dog too! Lovely products, one not so robust but that's down to my border terrier. Can't wait to buy a bed from them, they look beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently bought the dog crate with the white wooden crate cover which arrived very speedily, and was so easy to construct. Finally, it looks marvellous in our lounge. We are delighted with the ease of every stage from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Lords and Labradors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellant quality and fast free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant quality products. Excellent service. A delight to purchase from start to receiving the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful cover and cushion sets received quickly we ordered the regency cover and we got excellent customer service helping us with the sizing as we already had a crate , a lovely touch adding treats too thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely satisfied with the service. Delivered within a couple of days. Excellent quality and looks great. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful - online chat was very informative and friendly as well. Product arrived within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely girl end of phone Emily Shields, helped me to order the right size of crate and all my other items for my new two cockapoo girl puppies , nothing was too much trouble and she made it a very enjoyable experience , absolutely delighted with everything I ordered very good quality and cannot wait to use them for the puppies . ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lords & Labradors is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support