Lords & Labradors Reviews

4.87 Rating 63 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lords & Labradors
Visit Website

Phone:
01790754670

Email:
sales@lordsandlabradors.co.uk

Location:
The Grange, Dalby Road, Partney, LINCS

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lords & Labradors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane
"I ordered the Cosmopolitan Oil Cloth crate cover and bed. Plus a Bumper. They all fit the crate perfectly and are very well made. My dog is lovely and cosy 😊 🐢🐾🐾"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"Beautiful cover and cushion sets received quickly we ordered the regency cover and we got excellent customer service helping us with the sizing as we already had a crate , a lovely touch adding treats too thank you"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Milo loves his new bed. All curled up after a long walk"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Just purchased the grey slide aside crate very good quality and well made looks perfect in my living room,fast delivery and great service would recommend this product my dog loves it 🐢"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I ordered the Cosmopolitan Oil Cloth crate cover and bed. Plus a Bumper. They all fit the crate perfectly and are very well made. My dog is lovely and cosy 😊 🐢🐾🐾"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
P Marsh
"Very quick delivery. Questions answered quickly and any problems dealt with straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samantha Hook
"They sent my goods very quickly, with a treat inside for my dog too! Lovely products, one not so robust but that's down to my border terrier. Can't wait to buy a bed from them, they look beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We recently bought the dog crate with the white wooden crate cover which arrived very speedily, and was so easy to construct. Finally, it looks marvellous in our lounge. We are delighted with the ease of every stage from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Lords and Labradors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rowena Griffiths
"Excellant quality and fast free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Suzan Hollis
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant quality products. Excellent service. A delight to purchase from start to receiving the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful cover and cushion sets received quickly we ordered the regency cover and we got excellent customer service helping us with the sizing as we already had a crate , a lovely touch adding treats too thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely satisfied with the service. Delivered within a couple of days. Excellent quality and looks great. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Linda Smithson
"Really helpful - online chat was very informative and friendly as well. Product arrived within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Beverley Henry
Unverified Reviewer
"Lovely girl end of phone Emily Shields, helped me to order the right size of crate and all my other items for my new two cockapoo girl puppies , nothing was too much trouble and she made it a very enjoyable experience , absolutely delighted with everything I ordered very good quality and cannot wait to use them for the puppies . ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amanda Wilson
"When I called to inquire about delivery as needed before the weekend. They assured me they would make sure I would receive and make a note on order."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Really helpful chat facility online and good advice. Delivery was fast and the products great."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just love this website, always something different for your pet. And always competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought the blue Ellie Bo bowls for the dog crate in the car. Love the colour and now they are fixed we have had no spillage (so far!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered an Ellie Bo 32" crate gold to use for our new Labrador puppy, Colin. It arrived quickly and was a doddle to assemble. I've since had a livechat with Johanna and she was wonderfully helpful. Will definitely be shopping with L&L again. Especially as Colin looks like he's going to outgrow his cage in about 5 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We are just about to get our new Cockapoo puppy Luna. I came across Lords & Labradors when looking for crate covers. I have to say I chatted live with Johanna and all of my queries were answered straight away. The ordering was easy and the delivery was quick and we live in Jersey. The Quality of the Crate Covers and baskets we ordered are excellent and I know Luna is going to love them. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Kirsty, it is so lovely to hear such positive feedback on our products and customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs. V Watson
Verified Buyer
"Without exception all staff have been very helpful and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and their products. Well done and many thanks, you are a shining example of true 'customer service' . Mrs. V Watson (a very satisfied customer)."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Milo loves his new bed. All curled up after a long walk"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lords & Labradors is rated 4.87 based on 63 reviews