Lookfantastic.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lookfantastic.com
505 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
58 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
57 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lookfantastic.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great value products, always in stock, quick delivery, my items always arrive safely and feel safe shopping online with lookfantastic.com. thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Lookfantastic.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Bargain prices & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was the cheapest on look fantastic and the delivery is always free and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"order was easy, great price and fast delivery. would reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"just by selling the better products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website, easy to navigate, good range of products and offers, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice of products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products, customer service is great, delivery is fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products, value for money overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always fast delivery and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello everyone,i have started beeing subscribed to look fantastic in december with the advent calendar promo the contents of the box are not to bad but the fact that they are constantly late with their boxes made me have this months box(if it will ever arrive) as my last box.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had issues with my order over the Black Friday event and they were quick to resolve them to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value items and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always deliver as they should and impress. their beauty box is unreal. A million times better than glossy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely helpful online chat - which resolved a discount code which wouldn't work. Delivery is always very quick and prices are extremely competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They wrapped all my products in bubble wrap, to protect and secure them in the post. The products were amazing prices, I got the best bargain ever! Will definitely repurchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quickly issued a return even though the order details had been my own mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lookfantastic.com is rated 4.72 based on 25 reviews