Lookfantastic.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lookfantastic.com

How would you rate Lookfantastic.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
just by selling the better products

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Lookfantastic.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"just by selling the better products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simone
"Good website, easy to navigate, good range of products and offers, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Falls
"Good choice of products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christina Apostolopoulou
"Good quality products, value for money overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Always fast delivery and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cristina
"Hello everyone,i have started beeing subscribed to look fantastic in december with the advent calendar promo the contents of the box are not to bad but the fact that they are constantly late with their boxes made me have this months box(if it will ever arrive) as my last box.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Navneet Kaur
"I had issues with my order over the Black Friday event and they were quick to resolve them to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great value items and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Item arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anon
"always deliver as they should and impress. their beauty box is unreal. A million times better than glossy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephanie
"Extremely helpful online chat - which resolved a discount code which wouldn't work. Delivery is always very quick and prices are extremely competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"They wrapped all my products in bubble wrap, to protect and secure them in the post. The products were amazing prices, I got the best bargain ever! Will definitely repurchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Eileen Allister
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Robert Estall
"Quickly issued a return even though the order details had been my own mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great products, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"A unique product and concept. Their beauty boxes are a great way of treating yourself, getting a beautiful gift and trying new things."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nina Newington
"Excellent service, range of products and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Emma Matthews
"Amazing deals on skincare - scored some absolute bargains on my favourite Korres products. Fast delivery with a discount code so"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Emma Mills
"Great product range and regular good discounts and offers too. Deliveries are always quick and free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Mills
"Great product range and regular good discounts and offers too. Deliveries are always quick and free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lookfantastic.com is rated 4.71 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This