Lookfantastic.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lookfantastic.com

How would you rate Lookfantastic.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bargain prices & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"just by selling the better products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good website, easy to navigate, good range of products and offers, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good choice of products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products, value for money overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always fast delivery and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hello everyone,i have started beeing subscribed to look fantastic in december with the advent calendar promo the contents of the box are not to bad but the fact that they are constantly late with their boxes made me have this months box(if it will ever arrive) as my last box.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had issues with my order over the Black Friday event and they were quick to resolve them to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value items and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Item arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"always deliver as they should and impress. their beauty box is unreal. A million times better than glossy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely helpful online chat - which resolved a discount code which wouldn't work. Delivery is always very quick and prices are extremely competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They wrapped all my products in bubble wrap, to protect and secure them in the post. The products were amazing prices, I got the best bargain ever! Will definitely repurchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quickly issued a return even though the order details had been my own mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A unique product and concept. Their beauty boxes are a great way of treating yourself, getting a beautiful gift and trying new things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, range of products and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing deals on skincare - scored some absolute bargains on my favourite Korres products. Fast delivery with a discount code so"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product range and regular good discounts and offers too. Deliveries are always quick and free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lookfantastic.com is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This