Lookfantastic.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lookfantastic.com
277 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lookfantastic.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bargain prices & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Lookfantastic.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Lookfantastic.com receives. Reply Free
"just by selling the better products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good website, easy to navigate, good range of products and offers, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good choice of products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality products, value for money overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always fast delivery and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hello everyone,i have started beeing subscribed to look fantastic in december with the advent calendar promo the contents of the box are not to bad but the fact that they are constantly late with their boxes made me have this months box(if it will ever arrive) as my last box.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I had issues with my order over the Black Friday event and they were quick to resolve them to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great value items and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Item arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always deliver as they should and impress. their beauty box is unreal. A million times better than glossy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely helpful online chat - which resolved a discount code which wouldn't work. Delivery is always very quick and prices are extremely competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They wrapped all my products in bubble wrap, to protect and secure them in the post. The products were amazing prices, I got the best bargain ever! Will definitely repurchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quickly issued a return even though the order details had been my own mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A unique product and concept. Their beauty boxes are a great way of treating yourself, getting a beautiful gift and trying new things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, range of products and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing deals on skincare - scored some absolute bargains on my favourite Korres products. Fast delivery with a discount code so"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product range and regular good discounts and offers too. Deliveries are always quick and free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lookfantastic.com is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support