LOOK ETERNAL Reviews

4.56 Rating 131 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LOOK ETERNAL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read LOOK ETERNAL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2777 220

Email:

care@looketernal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how LOOK ETERNAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Postage took a while, no free products to try
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and reasonable price.I use this product for a long time now and very happy with purchase. Definitely will use the site again
Thank you Look Eternal
Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very quick with delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible. High prices and the use of the Post Office to deliver, with no tracking procedure available, means you end up having to trek to the sorting office to pick the package up. I will never use Look Eternal again. Bloody stupid name for a business anyway. I only deal with them because they were the only supplier in the UK which had any of the Australian product I required.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service easy to order would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
placed an order on 18th May and immediately realised I'd ordered the wrong item. Immediately sent an e-mail advising you of my mistake. No reply. Tried
phoning several times but never any answer. Sent another e-mail after the goods arrived and again tried phoning several times. Still no response. I'd like to return the goods. Please advise.
Posted 1 year ago
My goods arrived before the said date, safely received in appropriate packaging. Straightforward and professional service. Well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on the evening, came next morning. Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery and very professional. Beauty product excellence. Will certainly purchase from again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. No issues. Happy with the purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Never received item. No email replied, no call answered.
Posted 1 year ago
i received my order quickly and there was some free samples which were great.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt but one item that was ordered was not delivered but was charged for.
According to the website orders over £15 are free delivery but I was charged £2.95. Tried to call Care Line on several occasions but no one answered. Sent email but still no response.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we apologise for this issue that you experienced due to a internal I.T software update. We have now sent you some free smaples in the post. We hope you enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service kept me informed and even sorted out delivery for me.
I would recommend this Company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery & product was cheaper than I paid on the high street. Will purchase from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
LOOK ETERNAL is rated 4.56 based on 131 reviews