LOOK ETERNAL Reviews

4.62 Rating 116 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend LOOK ETERNAL

Write Your review

Tell us how LOOK ETERNAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"i received my order quickly and there was some free samples which were great."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was prompt but one item that was ordered was not delivered but was charged for. According to the website orders over £15 are free delivery but I was charged £2.95. Tried to call Care Line on several occasions but no one answered. Sent email but still no response."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we apologise for this issue that you experienced due to a internal I.T software update. We have now sent you some free smaples in the post. We hope you enjoy!
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service kept me informed and even sorted out delivery for me. I would recommend this Company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery & product was cheaper than I paid on the high street. Will purchase from here again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"شكرا جزيلا أنتم الافضل"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 nail polishes as cannot find my favourite colour locally. Happy with purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"good prices and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods are fine, delivery fine but, be happy with your purchases. Returns are free but getting a refund is real hard work. I had to use the resolution centre at Paypal in the end."
Posted 1 month ago
"The product came fairly quickly. Which I received more emails about product ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of products, you can find the best brends on their website at the best prices! highly recommend it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing range of products! Great service. Will continue to buy my products from here!:D"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the products I received. I just tried the new range of Novexpert products and they are lovely. Will order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, goods delivered quickly, really pleased will definitely be using again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service ! Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional customer service and very efficient delivery service. Would definitely use this service again"
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like the service ! Very quickly :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service very efficient highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
LOOK ETERNAL is rated 4.62 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support