Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 264 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Liz
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Spill
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Spill
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Treated very well and made to feel at ease very good results
Posted 4 years ago
Dr Davina is fantastic. I am so glad I found her. She advises sensibly and is an expert at facial aesthetics. I highly recommend Davina.
Posted 4 years ago
The experience was a much better than anywhere else I've been. The work carried out looked great and very natural. Very Happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Dr. Davina did a wonderful job on my lip fillers, this is was my first time and the process was so quick and easy! I love my new lips!
Posted 4 years ago
My treatment was literally fun, the nurse was so lovely! Excellent value and pain-free. I've been meaning to come back!
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly, great advice & would definitely recommend to family and friends
Posted 4 years ago
Dr.Davina was lovely and her work is amazing
Posted 4 years ago
Davina is wonderful. She really puts you at ease and talks you through the whole process. She knows what is best for you and what will work and what won't. I trust her judgement completely. I love my results. Will definitely be going back to see her for my lip and face filler top-ups :)
Posted 4 years ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and caring.
Posted 4 years ago
Dr Davina is lovely and the treatments are a dream. Would recommend her services to all my friends!
Posted 4 years ago
I'm a regular returning customer of look lovely London and very satisfied with the level of service. Dr Davina is extremely welcoming and professional and really puts you at ease. I will be returning for years to come.
Posted 4 years ago
Gave me treatment to make me happier with my appearance
Posted 4 years ago
Basically Davina really cares and is focussed on giving clients the look they are after. I wanted a more natural look, so I just look a little better without looking like I've had "work done".

She really cares and treats all her clients as individuals and gives her absolute best.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Posted 4 years ago
Davina is a lovely lady who is very friendly and professional and I will continue to keep going to her for my treatment. I have highly recommended her to my friends and family. N
Posted 4 years ago
Dr Davinia is lovely very welcoming and makes you feel at ease.
Posted 4 years ago
Dr DAVINA is fabulous. I'm delighted at finding her to help keep the ageing process at bay. She is really expert st what she does and is good value for money; rather than advising you to have everything done she will suggest suitable options
Posted 4 years ago
I saw Davina several months ago and had 2 syringes of face filler. I noticed the difference immediately and was really happy with the results. So much so that I am booked in for more and am going to try the lip filler this time. I would definitely recommend Davina. She takes time on you and advises on what is best for your face - giving you that ultra personal experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely satisfied with my results - great value
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with my results.
As always a very relaxed but professional service.
Posted 4 years ago
Davina is amazing!!! She really talks to you through every step. Fabulous!
Posted 4 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 264 reviews