Look Lovely London Reviews

4.93 Rating 236 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Dr. Davina Wilson is an excellent doctor. I would recommend her to anyone looking for the treatments she provides. She has a sunny personality and is very easy to talk with about expectations and the realities of the procedures."
Posted 2 years ago
"I could not be happier with the results of my treatmemts. Dr Wilson provides not only expert advice, but is honest and realistic about what we can achieve. She ensures I get the most of the treatments and always feel at ease. I highly recommend Look Lovely London."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the results, relaxed salon, thank you :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really happy ....... Great results ????????????????????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr. Davina was so lovely prior to treatment & throughout, it was my first time having botox & she really put me at ease, explaining everything I needed to know. It's now 4months since having had the treatment & im so so pleased. Would highly recommend look lovely London for botox!"
Posted 2 years ago
"My first visit to this clinic. Fantastic service and competitive prices, would recommend a visit."
Posted 2 years ago
"Best botox results i have ever had . Cant recommend highly enough. Will be back for fillers"
Posted 2 years ago
"I look younger and dont have a "tired" face anymore."
Posted 2 years ago
"Genuine advice and professional service. Great prices, I have visited twice already and have recommended a friend. Really pleased with results."
Posted 2 years ago
"Davina is a marvel, my very stubborn frown line has disappeared into the distance. I highly recommend her."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick painless service would recommend to any man that wants Botox."
Posted 2 years ago
"I am really happy with the results and dr Davina listened to what I wanted"
Posted 2 years ago
"Treated very well and made to feel at ease very good results"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr Davina is fantastic. I am so glad I found her. She advises sensibly and is an expert at facial aesthetics. I highly recommend Davina."
Posted 2 years ago
"The experience was a much better than anywhere else I've been. The work carried out looked great and very natural. Very Happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr. Davina did a wonderful job on my lip fillers, this is was my first time and the process was so quick and easy! I love my new lips!"
Posted 2 years ago
"My treatment was literally fun, the nurse was so lovely! Excellent value and pain-free. I've been meaning to come back!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly, great advice & would definitely recommend to family and friends"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr.Davina was lovely and her work is amazing"
Posted 2 years ago
"Davina is wonderful. She really puts you at ease and talks you through the whole process. She knows what is best for you and what will work and what won't. I trust her judgement completely. I love my results. Will definitely be going back to see her for my lip and face filler top-ups :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 236 reviews