Look Lovely London Reviews

4.93 Rating 230 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic experience already booked my next appointment!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really great service to fit around a time suitable to me. I'm only 3 days into my treatment and can already see a massive improvement. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very pleased with the treatment recommended by Dr Davina Wilson. It helped to look fresher and younger. Look Lovely deserves 5 stars."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was delighted with the care and treatment provided by Dr Wilson. I was unsure what to expect on my first visit to the clinic but Dr Wilson took time to assess what would work for me and at levels I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend Look Lovely. London."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great experience, Davina is lovely and very knowledgable and re assuring! Lovely clinic very comfortable environment. Great results very happy definitely would recommend!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly and professional doctor knows what she is talking about. Affordable price easy to reach location with comfortable interior. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"My experience with Look Lovely London was absolutely first class from start to finish. The clinic staff were very accommodating to my needs and I instantly felt welcomed and valued. The atmosphere is one of relaxed elegance and the service is flawless - in every sense of the word! Dr Wilson is just wonderful and incredibly talented with effortless perfection. I was enormously impressed with every aspect of the services at Look Lovely London and I cannot recommend it highly enough."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the results! Thank You Davina"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm so so pleased that I found look lovely London, the staff are so lovely & friendly, recommended to loads of friends!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Davina is a great woman, extremely professional and very beautiful, just love her work."
Posted 2 years ago
"I had Botox to correct the lines in my forehead and I after 5 days I could not believe the results. My forehead had smoothed out completely whilst looking very natural. Thanks Davina I will be booking again!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the way she do the botox No pain and the result is fantastic Thx Dr Wilson"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had filler injections for labial folds done at look by Dr. Davina and I can honestly say that it was the best work I have ever received . I had them done two times before in the last three years at two different " prestigious clinics in London " that cost more than double the price that I paid at "look lovely " but I didn't like the results at all . Dr Davina did an excellent job at making those labial folds disappear , something I thought will never happen . I am very happy with the great results and the excellent price .Thank you dr. Davina ."
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the perfect experience from beginning to finish. Davina is warm and kind and extremely professional. I arrived early, and Davina saw me straight away. She asked me exactly what I wanted to acheive and executed the treatment beautifully. The results 10 days later are outstanding. She is the only one I will ever go to now. Go and see Davina. You won't be disappointed. Her work is outstanding."
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr. Davina Wilson is an excellent doctor. I would recommend her to anyone looking for the treatments she provides. She has a sunny personality and is very easy to talk with about expectations and the realities of the procedures."
Posted 2 years ago
"I could not be happier with the results of my treatmemts. Dr Wilson provides not only expert advice, but is honest and realistic about what we can achieve. She ensures I get the most of the treatments and always feel at ease. I highly recommend Look Lovely London."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the results, relaxed salon, thank you :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really happy ....... Great results ????????????????????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dr. Davina was so lovely prior to treatment & throughout, it was my first time having botox & she really put me at ease, explaining everything I needed to know. It's now 4months since having had the treatment & im so so pleased. Would highly recommend look lovely London for botox!"
Posted 2 years ago
"My first visit to this clinic. Fantastic service and competitive prices, would recommend a visit."
Posted 2 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 230 reviews