Look Lovely London Reviews

4.93 Rating 245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When I first walked in I was welcomed and felt so comfortable and reassured. I am so happy with my treatment and wouldn't go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit nervous having never had had fillers before but the whole process made me feel really comfortable. I did my research and definitely chose the right place. I was really happy with the consultation and the results. I would recommend Davina to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr khan was one of the loveliest doctors I have come across, she listened to my issue and have done an amazing job with acne scarring. Would definitely go back to do more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely work done on under eye hollowness and cheek area. Very friendly comforting doctor. L9ved the results will deffinately be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had my frown lines done 5 weeks ago. Dr Davinia was fantastic. I read the reviews before going and I still was a bit unsure but once I had met her I kicked myself for not going earlier. She gave me good honest advice and there was no pressure. We agreed to do the 11s and not the whole forehead. She was very attentive and in tune as to what I wanted. At the same consultation I discussed tear trough. As I was dilly dallying she asked me to come back in 2 weeks. I went, she checked out my botox and all good. I was really happy! Then I had my tear trough done. She explained what would happen and I did bruise under 1 eye but I could cover it nicely. The bruise is barely there now and I look great. Fresh and my tiredness had gone. Honestly the reviews about how great she is are all true!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been going for 6 years now and I wouldn't go to any other place. Fantastic treatments and Davina is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a regular customer of Look Lovely London. Dr Wilson always makes me feel calm and relaxed through any process, with the results looking extremely natural. I have recommended Look Lovely London to friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first time to Look Lovely London and both the lady at reception and Davina were very polite and accommodating. I am 43 and have relatively good skin, but the frown lines between my eyebrows were becoming deeper and made me feel as if I was scowling all the time. It seems like I was frowning in my sleep, because waking up each morning revealed very deep crevices, which softened a bit after massaging with my fingers. I was concerned that these lines would become more severe, and despite being someone who only uses natural skincare techniques, cosmetics and toiletries, nothing I was doing was helping these frown-lines. This was my first time using botox in this area only. There were some small pin-pricks and only one felt painful, since I have some scar tissue in this area. I had a few mild headaches in the first week, but these subsided by the second week. I am happy that the lines have softened but I still have the use of facial expressions without looking like a shiny plastic doll. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Davina and her team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My results are exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Botox results! Clean comfortable clinic and great physician! What more could you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the result. The look after the filler I had is exactly what I expected. Furthermore, I liked the fact that prices are listed on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first time in this clinic and the Dr is very professional! Good advice and offers good treatment recommendations..there is no hard sell. The Dr is also a GP and she is very caring and talks through the process. I had a filler done in the tear trough area and results are instant! I couldn't feel a thing and Davina takes her time...The clinic itself is very homely and modern and clean which is a big plus for me. Highly recommend her! I have been to one other place in London who does not offer this level of client service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely pleased with the results. It was my first time getting botox and I am glad I chose Look Lovely. After a week, the treated areas look much smoother but very natural. I would say I look now as I did about 5 years ago. I have tried so many different creams with great reviews, over the years for my crows feet but the results were never nearly as good as with botox. Definitely will be coming back for more treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been to see Davina for my lip fillers 3 times and am going back to see her again next week for some more! I wouldn't go to anybody else - Davina is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service and I'm always pleased with the results. I have recommended friends to go here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic experience already booked my next appointment!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really great service to fit around a time suitable to me. I'm only 3 days into my treatment and can already see a massive improvement. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with the treatment recommended by Dr Davina Wilson. It helped to look fresher and younger. Look Lovely deserves 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was delighted with the care and treatment provided by Dr Wilson. I was unsure what to expect on my first visit to the clinic but Dr Wilson took time to assess what would work for me and at levels I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend Look Lovely. London.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience, Davina is lovely and very knowledgable and re assuring! Lovely clinic very comfortable environment. Great results very happy definitely would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 245 reviews