Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 247 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely provides a terrific, friendly, discrete service. Davina considers with care, what is needed to make you look younger and fresher, without it being obvious to those not in the know!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London are fantastic! Davina answers all my questions honestly and does just the right amount! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since discovering Look Lovely, my confidence in my appearance has changed immensely. Just a few little tweaks here and there has made such a difference. Davina and Chrystal are very understanding and do not do the 'hard sell'. Always a good experience from the minute you go through the door! FABULOUS work team......see you soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my first visit to Look Lovely London I have received outstanding advice and treatment. Both Dr Davina Wilson and Ms Christal Walstead provide unbiased, informative and realistic advice with regards to treatments and I cannot recommend them enough. In addition, on arrival, Natalie is always very friendly and welcoming which is much appreciated. I have been receiving treatments at Look Lovely London for the past year and continue to recommend Dr Wilson and Christal to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davina is truly amazing gives you best advice and makes you feel so welcome I am over the moon with my results so worth it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been attending L.L.L. for nearly a year. I will always areturn. The professional friendly service along with the choice of treatments are good value for money, what's more tghey work. Give it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing friendly staff, looking forward to my next appointment, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Treatments with Dr Davina Wilson and Cristal are just amazing 5 ***** as always. They never rush you, give you the best individual advice which will make you want to return time and time again ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very personal, friendly clinic. I was put at ease from the first visit. I would recommend Without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable and welcoming reception area. Davina was incredibly down to earth, professional and informative , and put me, as a Botox first timer, at my ease. I will be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing treatment with a very experienced doctor. Always gives sensible advice as to what her recommendations would be and works with me to achieve the look I want. Always feel listened to and have amazing outcomes. Would highly recommend Dr Wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was very lovely and welcoming. Davina was excellent and achieved the exact look I was after. Brilliant and friendly experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE VERY PATIENT, INFORMATIVE AND SUPPORTIVE" A wonderful service... I look and feel amazing.. Thank you so much Look Lovely London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. I already recommend to all my friends and family. Davina is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure, all the ladies are lovely and make you feel comfortable! Ladies are always informative and treatments are done to a very high standard. (Botox, lip fillers, carbon laser facial, LED light.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much felt so comfortable from start to finish Amazing so happy Look and feel great Thank you so much Will definitely return Natalie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Davina is fantastic at what she does. She listens to you and gives you exactly what you ask for. I will definitely visit her again. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was one of the very best places I have been. Christal was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently attended the clinic and found the whole experience very pleasant. Davina was very reassuring and listened to what I wanted, so she could offer the best treatment to match my needs. The results were fantastic and just what I wanted to achieve. Also the lady on reception was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely go back, and recommend the clinic to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so amazed by the result of my treatment. Dr. Davina Wilson was so professional and friendly. She made me feel ease with her very detailed explanation. The whole procedure is almost painless. And, the result is remarkable and instant. Many thanks! I definitely come back to this clinic again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 247 reviews