Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had several treatments at look lovley now over the past couple of years and I keep going back for more! After a really bad experience from a side effect from a filler a couple of years ago)that id had elsewhere).. I found Davina and being thats she is a Dr herself, eased my nerves for a start. Davina has looked after me ever since i started going to her for subtle botox and filler ..she has given me amazing enhancements and I've been delighted after my treatments with her. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Shes fantastic. Highly recommend this clinic!
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful experience. Looked 10 years younger after my treatment. Which was painless. Staff were very friendly and very professional. Would recommend family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Had cheeks done elsewhere, but no-one does it quite like davina. She seems to have so much knowledge on products and techniques, and really takes the time to explain what she’s doing and why. It’s amazing how the same amount of product makes such a difference when it’s in the right hands (Davinas). My cheeks are always being complimented!
Lastly, Davina herself is so lovely! Since the first time I done my cheeks with her I knew id never look elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
The best place I ever visited
Davina ,Krisel and the team are so wonderful , they make a person wants to come always
I like Davina work , because she cares how do the client looks rather than thinking of money her work is so elegant .
Kristel also is caring friendly person she made me feel comfortable
Her work is professional
I will be coming back to this clinic always
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Always perfect results. I love Davina’s work.
I wouldn’t let anyone do treatments to my face. She does very natural look. Nobody knows that l do anything to my face 😉
Posted 1 year ago
One feels oneself to be in a professional hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Christal is terrific for facials - professional, friendly, and gets results!
Posted 1 year ago
Am hoping to write a glowing review! So far, initial consultation brilliant. Am waiting for my first treatment appointment.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a client of Look Lovely London for last three years and I could not be any happier with my botox treatments. Dr Davina always listens to my needs and gives good advice. The results are so natural, I get many compliments, but no-one can tell that I had any treatment done. I highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Davina gives a really personal but professional service. I will definitely continue to get my treatment with her.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi it's Naila was very happy to come and see you all and very happy with the doctor will be back again soon and I really appreciate and will recommend anybody to visit you it's the first clinic I've ever been to and I felt very very satisfaction I hope to see you again thank you merry christmas
Posted 1 year ago
Highly professional and friendly service- always get VIP treatment from start to finish. A great range of treatments on offer.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately for the 2 previous treatments its not been what I wanted, having had a heavier impact that requested. I'm not going to come back as its frustrating this happening twice now, when I didn't' have that at all with previous clinics.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your result.

Very rarely patients can react more sensitively to anti-wrinkle treatments and a heavier brow can develop.

This is discussed in the consent form before treatment.

We offer 2-week reviews if patients feel they need to be seen again, but we can see you did not attend any offers for review even though you were welcomed back.

The doctor can always place a few units at the tail end of the brow to lift any heavy feeling. If this occurs again this is always an option for you.
Posted 1 year ago
DAVINA is fabulous. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, Dr Davina is honest, a good communicator. Her treatment are second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service skills and the results is fantastic.am loving it
Posted 1 year ago
Never had so many compliments from people for my cheek fillers and Botox would not go anywhere, I trust her xxx
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my super natural Botox and fillers x
Posted 1 year ago
I always have a lovely experience when I visit Davina and the team. The care taken and advice given makes you feel like you’re in the safest of hands. I am always happy with the results!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s my second time doing 3 areas and I am absolutely satisfied with Dr Davna. I also did Hollywood laser with Christal and I loved it.
If you want to look fantastic I’d say this is the best place to go- easy to be found and the staff is so friendly, easy to communicate always trying to make you happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 254 reviews