Look Lovely London Reviews

4.93 Rating 243 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Highly professional and friendly service- always get VIP treatment from start to finish. A great range of treatments on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately for the 2 previous treatments its not been what I wanted, having had a heavier impact that requested. I'm not going to come back as its frustrating this happening twice now, when I didn't' have that at all with previous clinics.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your result.

Very rarely patients can react more sensitively to anti-wrinkle treatments and a heavier brow can develop.

This is discussed in the consent form before treatment.

We offer 2-week reviews if patients feel they need to be seen again, but we can see you did not attend any offers for review even though you were welcomed back.

The doctor can always place a few units at the tail end of the brow to lift any heavy feeling. If this occurs again this is always an option for you.
Posted 11 months ago
DAVINA is fabulous. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service, Dr Davina is honest, a good communicator. Her treatment are second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service skills and the results is fantastic.am loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Never had so many compliments from people for my cheek fillers and Botox would not go anywhere, I trust her xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with my super natural Botox and fillers x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always have a lovely experience when I visit Davina and the team. The care taken and advice given makes you feel like you’re in the safest of hands. I am always happy with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It’s my second time doing 3 areas and I am absolutely satisfied with Dr Davna. I also did Hollywood laser with Christal and I loved it. If you want to look fantastic I’d say this is the best place to go- easy to be found and the staff is so friendly, easy to communicate always trying to make you happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely, bright, modern and cosy venue. Davina was very friendly and talked me through everything I needed to know for my first time. Great results. I’m looking forward to going back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing treatment as usual. Lovely doctor and happy with the service I’ve received.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Davina is amazing - very professional and takes the time to understand what I want, have kept coming back to her as I'm always happy with my results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my first ever fillers and I absolutely love the result. I feel really confident with my plump but natural looking cheeks. Dr. Davina is amazing, I found Dr. Davina very understanding and does her best to give you the result you want. She really cares from her heart. And really pay attention to exactly you want to achieve. She followed me with kind phone call to advice how it will feel for few days etc. Which I apreciated it a lot. She was very kind and really care for someone who is new to this whole thing. The whole Look Lovely London Clinic stuff are amazing and really friendly welcoming. They made me feel so comfortable to ask anything that I wanted to ask. I will be going back soon again. I highly recommend Look Lovely London Clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After scouring google and reviews I'm so glad I found Look Lovely London. Dr Davina was fantastic! She's very knowledgeable and explains things to you in easy to understand language so I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Unlike people I've seen in the past, they don't try to push products or treatments on you unnecessarily. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davina is brilliant I feel very safe with her
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been seeing Davina for 3 years now and she is fantastic. She does an amazing job and I am always happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely provides a terrific, friendly, discrete service. Davina considers with care, what is needed to make you look younger and fresher, without it being obvious to those not in the know!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London are fantastic! Davina answers all my questions honestly and does just the right amount! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since discovering Look Lovely, my confidence in my appearance has changed immensely. Just a few little tweaks here and there has made such a difference. Davina and Chrystal are very understanding and do not do the 'hard sell'. Always a good experience from the minute you go through the door! FABULOUS work team......see you soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my first visit to Look Lovely London I have received outstanding advice and treatment. Both Dr Davina Wilson and Ms Christal Walstead provide unbiased, informative and realistic advice with regards to treatments and I cannot recommend them enough. In addition, on arrival, Natalie is always very friendly and welcoming which is much appreciated. I have been receiving treatments at Look Lovely London for the past year and continue to recommend Dr Wilson and Christal to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 243 reviews