Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 249 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One feels oneself to be in a professional hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christal is terrific for facials - professional, friendly, and gets results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Am hoping to write a glowing review! So far, initial consultation brilliant. Am waiting for my first treatment appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a client of Look Lovely London for last three years and I could not be any happier with my botox treatments. Dr Davina always listens to my needs and gives good advice. The results are so natural, I get many compliments, but no-one can tell that I had any treatment done. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davina gives a really personal but professional service. I will definitely continue to get my treatment with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi it's Naila was very happy to come and see you all and very happy with the doctor will be back again soon and I really appreciate and will recommend anybody to visit you it's the first clinic I've ever been to and I felt very very satisfaction I hope to see you again thank you merry christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly professional and friendly service- always get VIP treatment from start to finish. A great range of treatments on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately for the 2 previous treatments its not been what I wanted, having had a heavier impact that requested. I'm not going to come back as its frustrating this happening twice now, when I didn't' have that at all with previous clinics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your result.

Very rarely patients can react more sensitively to anti-wrinkle treatments and a heavier brow can develop.

This is discussed in the consent form before treatment.

We offer 2-week reviews if patients feel they need to be seen again, but we can see you did not attend any offers for review even though you were welcomed back.

The doctor can always place a few units at the tail end of the brow to lift any heavy feeling. If this occurs again this is always an option for you.
Posted 1 year ago
DAVINA is fabulous. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, Dr Davina is honest, a good communicator. Her treatment are second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service skills and the results is fantastic.am loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had so many compliments from people for my cheek fillers and Botox would not go anywhere, I trust her xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my super natural Botox and fillers x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always have a lovely experience when I visit Davina and the team. The care taken and advice given makes you feel like you’re in the safest of hands. I am always happy with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s my second time doing 3 areas and I am absolutely satisfied with Dr Davna. I also did Hollywood laser with Christal and I loved it. If you want to look fantastic I’d say this is the best place to go- easy to be found and the staff is so friendly, easy to communicate always trying to make you happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, bright, modern and cosy venue. Davina was very friendly and talked me through everything I needed to know for my first time. Great results. I’m looking forward to going back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing treatment as usual. Lovely doctor and happy with the service I’ve received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davina is amazing - very professional and takes the time to understand what I want, have kept coming back to her as I'm always happy with my results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my first ever fillers and I absolutely love the result. I feel really confident with my plump but natural looking cheeks. Dr. Davina is amazing, I found Dr. Davina very understanding and does her best to give you the result you want. She really cares from her heart. And really pay attention to exactly you want to achieve. She followed me with kind phone call to advice how it will feel for few days etc. Which I apreciated it a lot. She was very kind and really care for someone who is new to this whole thing. The whole Look Lovely London Clinic stuff are amazing and really friendly welcoming. They made me feel so comfortable to ask anything that I wanted to ask. I will be going back soon again. I highly recommend Look Lovely London Clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After scouring google and reviews I'm so glad I found Look Lovely London. Dr Davina was fantastic! She's very knowledgeable and explains things to you in easy to understand language so I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Unlike people I've seen in the past, they don't try to push products or treatments on you unnecessarily. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 249 reviews