Long Tall Sally Reviews

4.18 Rating 22 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Long Tall Sally
465 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
53 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Long Tall Sally made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was able to buy an item of clothing very quickly and easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Long Tall Sally? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Long Tall Sally receives. Reply Free
"Brilliant service and clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate site with access to sizing guide included."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disgraceful experience. Item ordered on standard delivery, hold placed on the funds in my bank account to cover the order, confirmation email received. Next day, email received acknowledging the order and hoping that I am pleased with my item, however estimated delivery date of 20th August 2018, OVER ONE MONTH!!!! I emailed customer services to say that I had ordered these in what I thought was plenty of time for an outing on 28th July (the order was placed on the 18th July). The response was one that did not give two hoots about the situation and simply stated that the item was no longer available. WHY PLACE THE FUNDS ON HOLD IN MY BANK ACCOUNT SO I CAN'T USE THEM WHEN THE ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK?!?!?!?!? So, I went back onto their website and found another suitable pair of jeans which were only £5 more expensive and replied to the customer service email saying that I thought they should send these instead. The response being that they can't do that!! I have been a loyal customer for years and this is how I am treated. A little bit of understanding and recompense would have done much to ease the situation but all I was offered was a refund of the postage if I ordered the new item. Please do not order online from this company, either call or go into one of the very few stores. I have also emailed customer services to suggest that in future they make 100% sure that the item is available prior to placing a hold on the funds in their customers bank accounts. ATROCIOUS, UNCARING and disgraceful customer service, it used to be so good as well which is a great shame."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fresh ideas. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shopped here for nearly 40 years, great clothes for tall girls/women, good quality, true sizing/colours. It's rare to need to return anything but it's no fuss if you do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a dress it's a good length and nice light fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and tracking of parcel.Free returns or exchanges"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So pleased. Amazing quality. A bit expensive but worth buying in sale especially if there is 30% off sale prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a voucher - they sent it to the wrong address - they willingly accepted fault as their's and agreed to send another one. It took 7 days for them to send it and another 2 days to arrive, however I eventually got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently ordered a large amount of clothes for work. Once the clothes arrived I decided to return some. Firstly, my return was lost. Secondly, once highlighting this to the company - it took them a week to respond. Once they were aware of the issue my refund came in two parts. Firstly, half of the refund was processed and then a further two emails were needed to receive the rest of the refund. I have asked to speak to someone in charge and have been told they will give me a ring.. this was over a week ago. The poorest customer service I have received in the last 4 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a skirt which was just as described and was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good discount code. Free postage and free returns. Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Long Tall Sally is the best online shopping experience when it comes to clothes and shoes. Good quality products Very good prices Lovely customer service The delivery was very quick Overall great service :~)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothing is always as described/shown on the site, a good fit and are packed well. I have used this company for over 35 years and seen it grow but the personal touch is still there. I don't think I have ever had occasion to return anything, but the option is there and the instructions are clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good service for receiving returning and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes. Good value, not cheap but you get what you pay for and shipping was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery systems; catalogue is relatively detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quick and easy and return was seamless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long Tall Sally is rated 4.18 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support