Long Tall Sally Reviews

4.07 Rating 14 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Long Tall Sally

How would you rate Long Tall Sally?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Olly Thompson
So pleased. Amazing quality. A bit expensive but worth buying in sale especially if there is 30% off sale prices!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Long Tall Sally in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Olly Thompson
"So pleased. Amazing quality. A bit expensive but worth buying in sale especially if there is 30% off sale prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian
"Ordered a voucher - they sent it to the wrong address - they willingly accepted fault as their's and agreed to send another one. It took 7 days for them to send it and another 2 days to arrive, however I eventually got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently ordered a large amount of clothes for work. Once the clothes arrived I decided to return some. Firstly, my return was lost. Secondly, once highlighting this to the company - it took them a week to respond. Once they were aware of the issue my refund came in two parts. Firstly, half of the refund was processed and then a further two emails were needed to receive the rest of the refund. I have asked to speak to someone in charge and have been told they will give me a ring.. this was over a week ago. The poorest customer service I have received in the last 4 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Maureen Littlewood
"I ordered a skirt which was just as described and was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elizabeth Foster
"Good discount code. Free postage and free returns. Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Long Tall Sally is the best online shopping experience when it comes to clothes and shoes. Good quality products Very good prices Lovely customer service The delivery was very quick Overall great service :~)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marie De Port
"Clothing is always as described/shown on the site, a good fit and are packed well. I have used this company for over 35 years and seen it grow but the personal touch is still there. I don't think I have ever had occasion to return anything, but the option is there and the instructions are clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melissa
"Great prices lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lilias Hamilton
"Always good service for receiving returning and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Lovely clothes. Good value, not cheap but you get what you pay for and shipping was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jill Silverthorne
"Good delivery systems; catalogue is relatively detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery was quick and easy and return was seamless"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Claire Thomas
"Lts used the be my no 1 go to shop but recently iv been sending orders back as he sizing and quality of their products has been terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anna Bridgen
"I placed by order at about 11pm on a Friday night - the lady on the phone was so helpful and went the extra mile to ensure I got all the available discount codes applied. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Long Tall Sally is rated 4.07 based on 14 reviews