Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.98 Rating 316 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you! Fast and on time to open a door!
Posted 2 months ago
Super professional, nice, and fast!
Posted 2 months ago
I had my locks switched out because they were getting old. Victor was my service man and he did an awesome job. Would recommend any day of the week.
Posted 2 months ago
Victor was awesome! Polite and super informative and help me to choose the best option for my safety!!! Definitely recommend!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience. Came on time. Dan did a great job on our locks.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this company before to install a lock for me. They did a great job for a reasonable price. When other tradespeople damaged the lock during unrelated construction months later, they were kind enough to come by and fix the issue. Communication with them is always prompt and easy. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient response. Same-day lock-changing at a reasonable price. Great to know that we have a reliable locksmith in the neighborhood!
Posted 2 months ago
Called because I was locked out during cold Friday night -he arrived quickly, priced fairly, and worked just as quickly. Great job, would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and friendly. Thanks Dan.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and friendly service - We got locked out and the locksmith arrived at our door in 20 minutes on a Sunday in the snow! Use them!!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service!
Posted 2 months ago
He arrived a bit late.. but all in all good service.
Posted 2 months ago
I had been locked in my apartment two times because my old lock was broken. Dan came over, and replaced my entire lock/doorknob mechanism. Since this is the time of COVID-19, he came with gloves and a mask. A true professional and I feel safer knowing that I won't be locked in again. I highly recommend coming to these guys with any problems with keys/locks as they are upfront and honest about all costs.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fantastic service! Prompt and opened my door under 15 minutes! Found my new emergency locksmith! Thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew responded to my call quickly on a Sunday. He fixed all of my locks and secured my side gate. I highly recommend them. Andrew was professional, fast and knowledgeable at his craft. Thank you Andrew!!
Posted 2 months ago
lifesaver.. thank you for the quick help!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Victor for your excellent and fast service. Very friendly guy and answered all of my questions and did brilliant work on my locks.
Posted 2 months ago
Locked myself out of my bathroom in the middle of the night. Dan arrived within 20 minutes and was incredibly friendly, informational and fast at his work. In and out quickly. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew was fast and prompt, and made working with him easy and seamless. Funny and responsible. I'll be hiring him again for my clients.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient response. Same day lock changing at a reasonable price. Great to know that we have a reliable locksmith in the neighborhood!
Posted 2 months ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.98 based on 316 reviews