Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.95 Rating 428 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andrew from London Locksmiths 24h was brilliant. Very polite and helpful. Great job! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Locksmith was really great, prompt, assessed the issue really quickly and made the alterations with minimum fuss. Price was really good too, would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service, reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I forgot my keys on the inside and i got locked out on a Sunday night around 10:30. Called and booked. John arrived quickly, all done in 5 minutes. Paid £89 by card. Thanks JOHN.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
super fast response time they got the door open for me in a matter of minutes this is a real emergency service thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite and professional. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what you need if you get locked out.. forget or lost your keys.... excellent service. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute scam. Do not under any circumstance use these people as they will charge excessive amounts of money, and exploit those in vulnerable positions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Technician was friendly and fast. All my lock problems were sorted the same day. Excellent service. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Skilled and professional team. I really enjoyed working with them and will do in the near future also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent professional workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The technician was friendly and clearly an expert. Perfection with 100% satisfaction. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Here in 20 minutes, showed us a range of locks different brands and security levels and did the job in less than 10. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Affordable emergency service. 5 stars for Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An amazing experience with Sergio. Did a great job on my new locks - they look lovely. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and professional. Needed locks replaced asap. All sorted under 40 minutes. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 star emergency locksmith service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing experience. Great customer service. Skilled locksmith.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Closed the door behind me with the keys inside.... I called and Victor came shortly after and let me back in. Recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.95 based on 428 reviews