Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.98 Rating 326 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emergency Locksmith service even on Sunday. Fast and reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew was on time. Unlocked the door for me and fixed a broken window lock also. That's what I call Locksmith service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. 5 stars. Premium quality locks.
Posted 2 months ago
I just want to leave a review because I had such courteous and friendly service today from this company and the technician was DAN and he exceeded my expectations by helping me fix a lock on my front door.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided by Victor!
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel provided exceptional service. I couldn't rate anyone higher. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The five stars earned by this business are real. Professional and Friendly!
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew is an absolute professional!! I called him to assist my mom, whom was locked out. He got to her in 25 minutes time and unlocked the door in less than 2 minutes.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Dan was very punctual and helpful. He arrived exactly on time and did the job in a professional manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Victor is the man! He knows his stuff, he is professional, friendly and surely knows how to get the job done!
Posted 2 months ago
They did a brilliant job on my front and back lock. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Real emergency service! Thank you for your fast response! You and your team are the best!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
Victor is an absolute professional!! I called him to assist my mom, whom was locked out. He got to her in 15 minutes time and unlocked the door in less than 2 minutes.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Andrew came within minutes and got it all resolved fast. All you need, quick and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
5 star locksmith service. Emergency or not. They are the best.
Posted 3 months ago
Real emergency service.. i was back in my home in 30 minutes. Thank you !!
Posted 3 months ago
Victor provided exceptional service. Quick prompt professional fair - all delivered with a fantastic attitude. I couldn't rate anyone higher. He was the best
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew was so helpful and professional. He was the most reasonably priced quote out there and was very responsive. He came within 20 minutes, used one of his tools to unlock the door within in seconds!
Posted 3 months ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.98 based on 326 reviews