Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Window to the womb, West London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3717272

Email:

shriperi99@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing value for money, staff were friendly and welcoming. Overall an amazing experience I'd do again and again!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and very nice staff. Competitive pricing and clean,welcoming premisses.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, was made to feel relaxed and comfortable. There was also a large range or extras to choose from.
Posted 1 year ago
It was superb experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service - staff are really friendly and put you at ease. Scan was detailed and everything explained really well!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect experience from start to finish. I really felt like I was in good hands and I am over the moon with the final images we received. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a great experience. It was very professional and put my mind at rest. Will definitely come back.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not want to know the gender of my baby so I told them to write it down on a piece of paper. I had to keep my eyes closed majority of the scan so they could find out the gender of my baby. Which took 3 attempts. (Obviously not there fault) because my baby was crossed legged. So I had to walk around 3 times and was told to have something sweet and come back until she moved. Once they got my photos they told me to pick 4 and 2 of them had ‘it’s a girl’ written on it and I was so disappointed. Because me and my partner wanted to find out together. I still didn’t ruin it for him and purchased a canon from them. Even though they knew I would buy both canon and balloon on the day from them. They ruined my experience. this is my first child after being told I would be infertile. They should know better and be more aware especially when we are paying for a service. On top of that I opted to not ruin it for my husband and got him a canon which they could have offered on the house because They knew how upset I was. I will definitely not be going back. And I hope they do not ruin it for someone else.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - I have tried to verify your email id on our database and did not find a match. Could you please confirm your name and date you visited our clinic for me to investigate and come back to you. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Got some photos
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to see his face
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The service is excellent ..we been coming here ..and brought all our family members
Posted 1 year ago
Such lovely staff and service. Recommend highly
Posted 1 year ago
It's great to see a 3d image of the face! Worth doing
Posted 1 year ago
I've had 2 scans with Window to the womb ealing. They have made both of our experiences lovely. Couldn't recommend enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent attendance. The staffs are very kind.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and professional stuff.
Nice pictures of the baby taken.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Easy to speak to.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi i have been to my scan today and I'm really happy to here have a beby girl and about the window womb the are the best and the staff is vary friendly strongly recommend this place
Thx ones again to whole team 😍😍😍
Posted 1 year ago
We have had 2 scans with Window To The Womb and been so pleased with both! It's such a friendly and professional service and has helped us plan well for our twins!
Posted 1 year ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 1,209 reviews