Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Window to the womb, West London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3717272

Email:

shriperi99@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy and friendly place
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service - though you were quite busy on the day we visited - so we were waiting for a bit.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, despite running a little behind. Staff were excellent and once in the exam room it was amazing! Will definitely be back
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, but did not get clear pictures of the baby but not because of the staff :). Everything was good
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere.
Images are very clear and they offer a quick service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic experience! We loved seeing our beautiful ‘munchkin’ Thank you all. Definitely recommend to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Session was interactive and details were shared while the scan. It was a quick scan to know how the baby is growing fine.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice atmosphere great staff
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing experience definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice people, very well explained the different options, and very nice pics!
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely staff and sonographer.
Lift to 2nd floor would be good as being heavy pregnant its difficult glin up and down stairs
Posted 3 years ago
Sonographer was very friendly good environment would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience. Very nice staff and everything went as we expected.Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good experience! Would highly recommend to everyone to get your 4D scan booked here.
Posted 3 years ago
Took a few attempts to get pics but staff were very patient and helpfull
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely warm and friendly environment, I will definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Really lovely staff made the experience enjoyable. Too get clear pictures try and book by 28weeks but they persevered and we still managed to hr some good pictures.
Posted 3 years ago
Very much enjoyed my experience with Windows to the Womb. My husband and I had a late term scan at 38 weeks as I wanted a bit of assurance since I am having a home birth. I was seen quickly and treated wonderfully. I am looking forwards to meeting my little one.
Posted 3 years ago
Made us feel welcome and staff were very interpersonal
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, spent time making sure baby was in a good position. Lots of time taken.
Posted 3 years ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 1,209 reviews