Window to the womb, West London Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Window to the womb, West London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Window to the womb, West London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 3717272

Email:

shriperi99@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Window to the womb, West London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was amazing and the ladies were lovely. They made us feel so welcome.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were really nice and explained everything step by step.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are so friendly and kind they make you feel welcome. The price is really good too.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and efficient staff
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and welcoming.Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were friendly and informative, made to feel comfortable! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely service and really friendly. Made me feel so at ease and got some lovely images. Very special. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as ever, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing staff. Not long wait. Very clean and it was great service. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication, explained everything perfectly and was amazing on timing. Gave a very good and detailed scan, very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely experience and staff is lovely.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, really nice staff. Good photos highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is great, the offers they have are great and the memories that you remain with are worth every penny. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was very friendly made us feel Soo special. It was the best feeling to see our little baby Girl
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the scan and I'm very happy with the pictures I have got
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and lovely people
Posted 1 year ago
Staffs were friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Such an amazing service. I could see my little boy so clearly. I am so pleased and happy that I found this clinic. Everyone was so sweet and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Window to the womb, West London is rated 4.90 based on 1,209 reviews