London Lawn Turf Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 62 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Lawn Turf Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read London Lawn Turf Company Reviews

About London Lawn Turf Company:

A leading turf and topsoil supplier, delivering top quality lawn turf, soil and landscaping services to London and surrounding counties.

London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 7th October 2020
John
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Maggie Chambers
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Marie Overs
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Marie Overs
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Caroline
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Caroline
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Caroline
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You get what you pay for and this was definitely worth the money. Lawn was laid beautifully, very friendly and everything lean and tidy. Very pleased with the product and service.. 5 stars all the way!
Hi Sophia, Thank you for the brilliant review, I will be sure to pass this on to Cris the Landscaper. Many Thanks, London Lawn Turf
great job done by nice and very helpfull workers
Hi Shashi, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. All the best, London Lawn Turf
My garden looks awesome!!! You really exceeded my expectations!!! Good job!
Hi Carlos, Thank you for the review, so glad you are pleased with the lawn. Many Thanks, London Lawn Turf
London Lawn Turf were professional and friendly right from the start. After a site visit, we were able to start our project 3 weeks later. The whole operation from arrival to wrapping up took less than half a day. The lawn looks fantastic and I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and friendliness throughout. Would definitely recommend this company.
Hi Tony, Thank you for your review, are are glad you are happy with the outcome. All the best, London Lawn Turf
The garden was a mess and the lawn turf company really bought it together. The job tooks 2 days instead of one - but the cost was fixed priced and transparent from the outset. The two people who came to lay the turf and level the garden did an excellent job, checking with us through the transformation of lawn and border that the work was as we wanted. Equally James who came to scope the work at the start listened to our exact requirements and revisited when we had more questions. Really happy with the work.
Hi Neeraj, Thank you for your review, we will pass on the praise. Enjoy your new lawn in the sunshine! All the best, London Lawn Turf
I just wanted to say thank you for your responsiveness throughout the process. Deano and the team were polite, friendly and tidy. Most importantly though they were fast, efficient and have laid an immaculate lawn which we are looking forward to using this summer. The overall product offered by London Lawn Turf has been exceptional.
Hi Hamilton, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will pass on the great feedback to the team. Regards, London Lawn Turf
Today the team from the London Turf Company transformed our front garden. They worked so hard, were articulate and so thorough! We had a small area around our bio disc that they cut and spent time getting it all right. They left our home so neat and tidy also, leaving us with big smiles on our faces feeling so proud at our transformed frontage. Thank you so much we can’t wait to work with you on our back garden.
Hi Michelle, Thanks for the great feedback. All the best, London Lawn Turf
Great price and a wide range of products. The team kept me informed throughout the day. Very helpful and clean up after themselves. The end result looks fantastic.
Hi Mark, Thanks for your review, enjoy your new lawn! Regards, London Lawn Turf
Excellent customer service! We are very happy with the quality of the turf laid and the professional, friendly service. London Lawn Turf are brilliant, high recommend!
Hi Carrie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! All the best, London Lawn Turf
We just had our lawn laid and I would really recommend this company. The men were really friendly and polite. They cleaned up afterwards both inside and on the patio (they had to access garden through our house). They worked vigorously and rapidly for hours, whilst I hardly noticed they were there, and we had a lovely lawn by the end of the day!
Hi Mary, Thanks you for the feedback. We aim to create as little disturbance to our clients as possible, so very happy to hear this was your experience. Kind Regards, London Lawn Turf
The guys that came were on time and very informative, polite and tidy. The work that has been done is stunning can’t wait for the summer! High recommend
Hi Samantha, Thank you for the positive feedback, enjoy your garden! All the best, London Lawn Turf
Hi Had my lawn laid yesterday. Where did you get these two guys from? I mean they arrived before time, got straight to work, prepared the site (better than my effort by far), laid the turfs (including a good chunk of meadow turf), forgot to have a break I think! Smiled during their task and work great together. Oh, I forgot; they also got very wet in the thunder storm and still smiling. I am now left with a fantastic looking garden and a brilliantly laid lawn. Looking forward to seeing the wildlife take advantage of the meadow lawn area. Excellent service and you did exactly as promised with no hassle, even paying ‘after’ the work was completed was simple. No problems at all recommending your company. It is refreshing to know that there are still excellent organisations out there upholding good standards of professionalism, great products, customer service and aftercare. Well done London Lawn Turf Co. Best wishes Colin Romford
Hi Colin, Thank you for the feedback, it has brought a smile to our faces reading how happy you are with the workmanship and the end result. Enjoy the new lawn and all the nature it attracts. Many Thanks, London Lawn Turf
Undertook a difficult project to level an unloved area with brambles, a large duck pond and multiple tree stumps. Turned it into a beautiful level lawn area which created a wonderful extension to our garden. The guys were extremely polite and worked extremely hard (through all weathers) to complete the project and ensured that we were totally satisfied with the finished results - which we are.
Hi Terry, Thank you for your review. The project was certainly an interesting one and we are please you are happy with the end result. Here's to many days in the garden enjoying it! All the best, London Lawn Turf
Called with a rough estimate on the size of my garden and within days I had a helpful representative on site to measure up and confirm a quote. The landscapers on the day were extremely hard working and polite. All mess was cleaned up and the waste collected by a crane vehicle. Cannot fault any aspect of the works and I am so incredibly happy with my new lawns. Thank you London Lawn, I smile when I look out of my patio doors now!
Hi Maisie, Thank you for the feedback, glad we have put a smile on your face. All the best, London Lawn Turf
Hard working guys who did a good job
Hi Peter, Thank you for your feedback we will be sure to pass it on to the team. London Lawn Turf
My new lawn looks fabulous. The day that it was laid was non stop rain but the lads just kept working and have done a great job. Never seen so much mud but they cleaned up completely before they left. First class service. would not hesitate to recommend this company
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Hi John, Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glad you are happy with both the lawn, and the service provided. Enjoy your new lawn, London Lawn Turf
Great service and punctuality, great job
Hi Tom, Thanks for your review, pleased you are happy with the service. All the best, London lawn Turf
London Lawn Turf Co. were very patient with our frequent queries both before and during making us a new lawn. However, we needn't have worried. The man who had wide experience of laying new lawns and his assistant were polite, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. They left us with an excellent new lawn, laid super level and at the right level (slightly proud) for the existing brick circle and flagstone stepping stones. They spent time explaining how and when we should water the new lawn. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Hi Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to review and upload a photo. I will pass on the comments to the team. Enjoy your new lawn, London Lawn Turf.
I am pleased with transformation of course instant improvements, I would have liked after care booklets, I had to keep asking the workman questions.but at the moment happy.
Hi Mrs Brooks, thank you for your feedback. Aftercare booklets are sent out attached to all invoices as standard but I will personally send another copy now to make sure you have this. All the best, London Lawn Turf
Very nice member of staff laid the turf, quick and perfect result, thank you
London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 27th August 2020 London Lawn Turf Company 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Hi Marie, thank you for your review and for taking the time to upload photographs, which will be helpful for potential clients to see. Glad you are happy with the lawn. All the best, London Lawn Turf
London Lawn Turf Company is rated 4.76 based on 62 reviews