Formula Kidz Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Formula Kidz Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic event. Very well organised. Great facilitation of the session - keeping the kids focused, involved and in line! Everyone loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The children (and adults) had a wonderful time. The event was very well organised and great fun. Many thanks for making my 9 year old so happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Such an original party, super professional staff who couldn’t have been more helpful! Josh was the talk of the playground on Monday morning and I’m sure you’ll be getting many more bookings from our school!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Organisation great! Kids enthusiasts. Staff very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Enver was helpful in the planning stages, the team onsite was really helpful in keeping the kids entertained and organised, they all had a wonderful time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My son and his friends had an amazing time! LKC did a fantastic job! They are professional, on time, and go the extra mile to make the event fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"From the initial conversation with Enver to waving goodbye to my daughter’s friends, The London Karting we’re friendly, helpful and energetic. My daughter and her friends has a fantastic time and all the parents were impressed with the professionalism of the staff. I have recommended the company to many friends and will be booking my son’s birthday party with the team. Do not hesitate go on book with The London Karting Company 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely Brilliant! Fantastic track and Karts, used for a 6 year old birthday, all of the kids absolutely loved it. Staff were brilliant with the kids. Would definitely recommend and use again. 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Best party ever! So easy to deal with and kids had a great time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The boys had really good time, great fun for 7year olds to drive the mini karts."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We had our party a few years back now but it was amazing and definitely something we would do again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They took the stress out of the party by doing it all for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great party with one very happy six year old!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you so much for such a brilliant party for my 7 year old son. All the kids loved it and your staff were fun, enthusiastic and very professional. A triumph!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The whole set up was very professional and the team were fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The children loved the party and the hosts were very good with the children and ensured they were safe but had fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant set up and very child-friendly team, the birthday boy and his friends had an amazing time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Two birthday party's, both amazing, the guys are great with the kids! Both my children had their "best party's ever!" with London Go Karting."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Formula Kidz Limited is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support