London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Efficient, polite and informative. Really pleased with the service before, during and after. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear we could help!
Many thanks
Ian Masters
Posted 2 months ago
The administration was good but it was expensive. The electrician who visited did a poor quality job and was surly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear you were not completely happy with the service,
Posted 2 months ago
Good and Reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review
Ian
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response; great value. Professional and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback
Posted 3 months ago
I urgently required certificates for my rental property remortgage. Ian and the team managed to fit me in the same day. When we discovered work was required they went back to the property the next day to complete the work and provide me with the documentation I required all within the same day. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, and glad we able to help
Best regards
Ian
Posted 4 months ago
very friendly service only slight problem engineer didnt read e mail re phoning me to say when he was coming as i stated on message i was in and out of office ,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, apologies again for the slight mix-up
Best regards
Ian
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for the feedback and glad we could help
Ian
Posted 4 months ago
We found them very easy to deal with. Quotes were available in a speedy manner. Work times were adhered to and any disruption kept to a minimum which is essential in a busy church such as ours. Would have no hesitation in using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and wish you all the best
Ian Masters
Posted 4 months ago
I requested an electrical safety certificate and made contact with LED; I'm so glad that I did! A very nice electrician came out at the agreed time and date and did a very thorough job at inspecting the property. Unfortunately, my initial report came back as unsatisfactory due to previously (and poorly) installed down-lights in the kitchen. However, LED gave me a very reasonable quote to rectify the problem which they did to a very high standard. This was only done yesterday so I haven't yet received the report but I'm confident that it won't be long coming! I can thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and time taken to give us this great review,
Ian Masters
Posted 4 months ago
The service was fantastic and team was very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Ian Masters
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with, professional service. The team were quick to scope the work and the report was received when agreed. Can’t really fault the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for the positive feedback, I will pass it onto ours staff,
Ian
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional. Turned up at the time requested and did a very thorough job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Mr Langham for the positive review, greatly appreciated,
Ian
Posted 5 months ago
Great efficient team, personable and likeable staff. Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and glad we were able to help to your satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Really excellent professional service. Arrived on time, did a good job, and for a reasonable price. It's the second time I've used them and it's a relief to have found (finally) a decent London electrician. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, greatly appreciated and hope to work with you again
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the positive review,
Ian Masters
Posted 5 months ago
Paul was professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 6 months ago
London Electricians direct has amazed me by their prompt response. Also; They completed the work earlier than the set target. Thank you Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Bashar, you’re welcome, it’s been a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Really fast response and accurate quote - work completed professionally and on time with no issues. Would recommend - and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Suzanne, thanks so much for your positive feedback, best regards
Ian Masters
Posted 6 months ago
good communication throughout the process, friendly employees
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.74 based on 43 reviews