London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.84 Rating 130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On time, great service. Am now awaiting the report.
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast, efficient and easily arranged what I needed at short notice.
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely Professional service. Great Job, Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional service, Very professional Team, Outstanding work
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 10 months ago
Good electrician, tidy efficient job. But it cost me just over £900 for a total of 5 hours on-site work (over 2 visits) to do an EICR inspection, replace a circuit board to bring it up to the necessary standard (the exact model is retailing at £56 on the B & Q website) and then pass and produce the EICR certificate. I think that is extortionate, but unfortunately, I left it too late to shop around. To be fair they did give me a £25 discount (!). I would not recommend unless you have deep pockets.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mark, sorry you were unhappy with the price, this was set out in advance to you, and I explained that it included: our time to source, collect and attend to install the new consumers unit and also to re-test and re-issue the satisfactory certificate, this was agreed before we started and I also offered a discount which you accepted.
Posted 10 months ago
From the onset of my enquiry to the finish they handled it professionally - explained what was done and needed doing In layman terms and were always on hand to answer any questions i may have had
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 10 months ago
A quick and efficient service with good customer care. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service and very friendly staff. Easy to get a quote and laid out in plain English. Would definitely trust these guys again!
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear, thank you
Posted 10 months ago
I wanted to have outside lights installed that I could control from my Phone/Alexa, along with a full check of my ageing wires in my house. From the first call to the actual install it was a pleasure dealing with such an experienced company :-) An honest and professional (plus speedy :-)) approach that didn't make me feel out of place with my lack of electrical knowledge (very little!). I highly recommend London Electricians Direct and will only call them for any future electrical work that I may need.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide this positive review, much appreciated
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
First class service!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service. Easy to book, would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
A+++++ service, professional and reliable. Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Tidy clean workmen
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommend this company fast and very efficient all round service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service - thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
I was very pleased with the whole process. You could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend your firm and use you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service from the start. Quick replies and easy to book, very accommodating to the needs requested. Company were on time to the appointment and service was great! Will use this company in future. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 10 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.84 based on 130 reviews