London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

4.93 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London Dermatology Clinic
Read London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

About London Dermatology Clinic:

London Dermatology Clinic has a proven track record in providing patients like yourself with the latest expertise in skin medicine. Our skin specialist can offer you same day treatment for an array of dermatology conditions, including skin removals. All doctors at the London Dermatology Clinic are fully UK registered giving you the peace of mind your health deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

02080500019

Email:

enquiries@londondermatologyclinic.com

Location:

Peek House, 20 Eastcheap,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, thorough advice, all round great experience
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and Dr explain thoroughly what I needed to do.
Posted 2 years ago
So helpful. I left here with exactly what I wanted and more. Highly recommend this place.
Posted 2 years ago
And very much appreciated. All in one, great clinic, great service, great people.
Posted 2 years ago
The procedure was very swift and th doctor along with staff were very polite and informative. It was a good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
It is a very clean, nice clinic. The staff is very friendly.Excellent treatment and advice given.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good. REASSURING. informative
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect service, appointment was delivered on time, doctor came straight to the point and discussed all the necessary steps and costs
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to hear. Best of luck with your treatment. Your London Dermatology Clinic team
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed, everything was very quick and straightforward, everyone here was very helpful and friendly and all info was clear. Thanks very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing staff??I highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Able to get an appointment the next day. Wonderful and knowledgeable doctor.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent services. I'm extremely happy of the results of my treatment.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, made everything easy and treatment first class
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Will def come back for sure although I hope I will not need to.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service Would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely environment with communicative and efficient staff
Posted 2 years ago
London Dermatology Clinic is rated 4.93 based on 105 reviews