London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

4.93 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London Dermatology Clinic
Read London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

About London Dermatology Clinic:

London Dermatology Clinic has a proven track record in providing patients like yourself with the latest expertise in skin medicine. Our skin specialist can offer you same day treatment for an array of dermatology conditions, including skin removals. All doctors at the London Dermatology Clinic are fully UK registered giving you the peace of mind your health deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

02037139060

Email:

info@london-dermatology-clinic.com

Location:

Peek House, 20 Eastcheap

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommend, very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient. Felt very comfortable and experienced no pain. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I was very anxious before the procedure but the staff and doctors really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They made sure all my questions were answered. I am very happy with the outcome! Highly recommend London Dermatology Clinic!!!

Overall amazing service, coffee, and location.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and painless procedure. Al staff, from the admin and reception team to the surgeon and the after care specialist were very informative, patient and friendly. If I ever need another similar procedure I'll definitely be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff that make you comfortable and at ease throughout the whole procedure. Clinic offers refreshments and has a nice ambience to it. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - I have been to London Dermatology Clinic twice for mole removal and highly recommend. The staff are lovely. Great results!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Seen quickly, very professional. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and affordable survey to remove a cyst. Friendly staff and very convenient location.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, excellent Doctor and very happy with the experience. Please enjoy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice staff who explained everything well.
Posted 1 year ago
I had an excellent service, the members of staff were very kind and I had surgery on the same day! Would highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Professional. Treated in one appointment.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service

Brilliant surgeon

Scar is a quarter of the size I thought it would be.

100% reccomend
Posted 1 year ago
So quick and painless! Telling all my friends about it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, reassuring and fast. I would highly recommend the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. We're glad you had a great experience.
Posted 1 year ago
London Dermatology Clinic is rated 4.93 based on 105 reviews