L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,435 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 953 0304

Email:

adam.jones@landc.co.uk

Location:

Beazer HouseLower Bristol Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have had a wonderful experience with the broker and caseworker. They have been very good with sharing information about n a timely manner. I cannot fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fatou, thanks so much for leaving us a really positive review! Best wishes, the L&C team.
Posted 1 year ago
After being refused a mortgage from our bank we contacted L&C who not only found us a mortgage but also a much cheaper deal. Also once the paperwork came through we’d also received £1500 cashback from our mortgage company. Couldn’t recommend L&C enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hayley, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you were with the service you received from us. We're really pleased to hear you had such a great experience! Best wishes, the L&C team.
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the best company I've ever dealt with. Very efficient all the way through, from the adviser Andrew Judson to the case manager Sam Hunter. Would have no hesitation whatsoever to use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, we're so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with Andrew and Sam. Thank you for the five star review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel our advisor was really helpful, I would highly recommend her services.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marie, thanks so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from the beginning to the end.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I went into this process with some reticence but was quickly made to feel at ease. Hassan was very professional, friendly and communicated well. I really felt he listened and was determined to find the very best deal to suit my needs. I would definitely recommend L & C mortgages to everyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, thanks for taking the time to let us know you were so happy with the service Hassan provided. We really appreciate the recommendation! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Consistent professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sirihong, thanks for leaving us a five star review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Lawrence was brilliant, gave excellent advice in a timely manner and made the whole process as simple and worry free as it could be. An amazing service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samuel, we're really pleased to hear we were able to take the stress out of finding a mortgage for you. Thanks for leaving us such a great review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
really very good, excellecent at getting things done, completed entire remortgage in about 3 weeks, lovely
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thanks so much for leaving us a really positive review. We very much appreciate it and are glad we were able to help you so efficiently! Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
L&C were recommended by my son and his wife who had used their services when they lived in London and continued to do so when they moved to the midlands. We put an offer on a house before having sold ours and the vendors wanted completion in just over 5 weeks from when they accepted our offer. This put considerable pressure on us to move on the purchase quickly. L&C made a recommendation for a mortgage deal, having considered our needs and we are well on our way to exchange and hopefully completion.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Best of luck with the move. Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional friendly advice throughout my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emile, thanks very much for leaving us a five star review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Both my advisor Timba and case manager Megan were great.

Timba made everything so simple, explained everything really well and did so at a time that suited me.

They made getting a mortgage seem easy and kept me up to date.

Would definitely recommend L&C!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah, thanks so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Onnagh, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disciplined and professional team who care about customer.
Posted 1 year ago
From my initial conversation with Jonathan, I was impressed. The time taken, the efforts put in and the personal touch was incredibly well received. Then progressing from Jonathan to Georgia, the trend continued. The team are all very welcoming and great to talk to. They all help at each stage and provide a perfect level of service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matthew, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Really pleased to hear you had such a great experience with us. Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I was given professional advise, on the options of Mortgage that suit my requirements. My mortgage adviser kept me informed through out the process, customer service was excellent, and charges was kept to minimum.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bayode, thanks very much for leaving us a great review! Many thanks, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been so impressed with the advice and how straightforward the process has been in securing our remortgage through L & C Morthages.

A big thank you to Rory Walsh and Megan McAdam for taking us through the process, we would certainly recommend this free service, to all.

Also a mention to Aimee Saville for her service on providing additional information in relation to the best insurance deals.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thanks so much for the recommendation and five star review! Best wishes, the L&C Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience with L&C was absolutely fantastic. They were efficient, friendly, informative and found us a great deal on our mortgage. In particular Alistair Ellis who was available whenever I needed him, and answered all of my questions without judgement. A massive thank you to him and the team for making our mortgage search pain and hassle free. I would recommend you to anyone I know looking for a mortgage broker.
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Johnson was extremely helpful and swift in his advice and assistance. I had a few issues and setbacks with the purchase and with the lender.Daniel was very helpful and reassuring in looking for a new lender and converting to another property. Kudos to Daniel who was a life-saver, at least that’s how it felt!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for such a positive review Elisabeth!
Posted 1 year ago
Land C helped us to sort out our remortgage.
Martin Hammond and Mary Moloney both were very helpful and very customer focused.
L and C web site is very user friendly and useful.
Thank you L and C!
Posted 1 year ago
Really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.66 based on 1,435 reviews