L&C - London & Country Mortgages Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,287 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend L&C - London & Country Mortgages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 953 0304

Email:
michelle.nicholls@landc.co.uk

Location:
Beazer HouseLower Bristol Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"L&C worked efficiently to find me the most suitable mortgage for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Using L&C made the process of getting a mortgage much easier and without a direct fee. It was my first time applying for a mortgage but by using L&C it made sure I didn't make any mistakes that could have prevented me being issued with a mortgage offer and I was given my first choice of mortgage. The only downside I would say is that you often get asked for the same documents by different people in the organisation which was a little frustrating."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were very helpful and found the best product to suit my needs along with the payment terms. My advisor was very friendly and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Erin was very informative and pleasant and quickly assessed my wants and needs. These were summed up perfectly in suitability report."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent knowledge and contacts to gain best mortgage available for us. Quick response/ availability. Polite."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"timely response, close follow-up"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very smooth process, with direct contact with a real person when any question arose"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Communication was brilliant, kept me well informed of the progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My particular situation was not an easy one; however L&C mortgages persisted and was able to find me a mortgage which allowed me to purchase my house and move in. I am very thankful to L&C for all the research and leg work associated with finding me a suitable mortgage. I was thrilled with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"they took the stress out comparing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Still waiting for the remortgage to go through 5 months after being accepted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lloyd, we'd like to know what's happened here. Please can you email your postcode and case number to socialmedia@landc.co.uk? Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was excellent from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was impeccable from beginning to end. Being a first time buyer can be quite daunting but the adviser (Joseph Turner) and my dedicated case handler (Jayde Guy) made it all very easy for myself and my fiance. You should use L&C."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Steven helped us get our first house, and guided us through the process, which was totally unknown to us. We wouldn't be in our lovely home if it wasn't for Steven finding us the best deal and advising us on what we could do to make sure it all went smoothly. He was always available to speak and quick to respond to questions. Huge thanks to Steven, Katie and the team for all of their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpfully and great service.........."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. Nicky understood our circumstances and found us the right lender and product. Cannot recommend L & C enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We were recommended by a friend. Will Harrison advised us throughout the application, and made it easy and effortless. We were kept up to date with the progress and the mortgage offer was received quickly and exactly as Will had advised. Very pleased !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely professional kept up to date throughout the mortgage application process. Tailor made to your requirements they really understand their clients needs. This is my second time using L&C once for a remortgage this time for purchase of a new home, by using L&C we were able to purchase our forever dream home. Thank you so much John & Sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
L&C - London & Country Mortgages is rated 4.65 based on 1,287 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This