London College of Online Learning Reviews

5 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London College of Online Learning
Read London College of Online Learning Reviews

About London College of Online Learning:

We are one of the Leading Online Training Providers in the UK offering over 100 Certified and Accredited Courses along with over 175 IT Certification Training Courses currently offered in over 180 Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7566 3975

Email:

info@lcool.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how London College of Online Learning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic and easy to use online learning platform with variety of subjects to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous teaching and explanation every sector. Online learning was enjoyable and my knowledge increased by this online learning
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant online learning at this college. Well explained and presented good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Duration of course and it's content was just right, not too long and not boring at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great online training, really enjoyed it 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Completed and got certificate for Level 2 Food Safety course in same day. Very precise information and all easy to understand, thanks 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Detailed course with great content.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
IT courses are great exam preparations, very detailed and video based learning, highly recommended to others
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cisco 200-301 CCNA training was superb, very helpful and informative. Great exam prep
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Medical Coding course successfully completed - Good information
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I completed the asbestos awareness course, I found it informative and interesting. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good detailed video based content and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good preparation for exams, the online note taking feature under the course is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Effective training and easy to use, like that my progress gets saved
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exceeded expectations and fairly easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great course and easy to use training portal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy, comprehensive training, enjoyed the course
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thorough training
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent content. Enjoyed the course, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Enjoyed the course content and enhanced my knowledge, course duration is good and videos are fun and exciting
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
London College of Online Learning is rated 5.00 based on 123 reviews