London College of Online Learning Reviews

5 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London College of Online Learning
Read London College of Online Learning Reviews

About London College of Online Learning:

We are one of the Leading Online Training Providers in the UK offering over 100 Certified and Accredited Courses along with over 175 IT Certification Training Courses currently offered in over 180 Countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7566 3975

Email:

info@lcool.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how London College of Online Learning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the IT course online training, it was a very useful training led by a clear and precise instructor and a great help to become exam ready and gain my certification in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A great experience as I could do the online video training at my own pace and pick up from where I left off without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great standard of multiple-choice questions asked at the end of each module with a achievable pass rate percentage mentioned in the course description.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Explained clearly with video animation and easy to use, will come back to do courses of need. Regards Martha Evelyn
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Course Content and questions are written and read out aloud in a clear and straightforward manner which helps a great deal, so thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very insightful training which covers everything you need to know and makes you firm in your knowledge of the subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One of the best online training providers I have used in recent times, vast variety of subjects being covered and offered for a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are offering many courses in lots of popular IT sectors, I enjoyed the online training I received for their Amazon Web Services course, it had a lot of valuable information.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Straightforward process and good amount of information presented clearly and at a comfortable pace. Really enjoyed the training and will return for further training in near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice course with good information and relevant multiple choice questions asked at the end of each module ensuring I understood everything clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Useful information presented in the approximate stated duration. Course is all in audio voiceover and video presentation which makes it more fun and engaging to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing online training! I purchased and completed the Supervising Food Safety – Level 3 course at home and received my online certificate immediately after achieving the minimum required pass rate of 70% for all 16 modules. Very happy with the entire process, will definitely pass on the word about these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found the course to be both exciting and informative at the same time. The course videos were presented to me in a professional and clear manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great online learning platform. Easy to use and navigate through and well laid out user interface
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple process from buying course to completing it and love the fact that progress got saved so was able to complete the training on my own terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Online course well worth the money and all easy to follow, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Successfully completed training for Agile Project Management course, more than satisfied with the content provided and found it very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Enjoyable training with lots of valuable information being delivered by a very knowledgeable and professional instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous training, very pleased with the information provided and presented in a professional and clear manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant video based learning with easy course accessibility and satisfactory course content
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
London College of Online Learning is rated 5.00 based on 123 reviews