London Beard Company Reviews

4.80 Rating 91 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Beard Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read London Beard Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service excellent products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company offering a fabulous product together with excellent service. Have been and will continue to be a repeat customer . Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product that leaves my beard soft but not greasy. Smells beautiful and looks great on my shelf.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, helpful communication and prompt delivery. Highly recommended company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Patrick, really pleased to hear you like the comb!
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, prompt and good service anytime I've ordered form you guys. High quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and fast shipment time
Posted 2 months ago
Great price. Great Products. Fast delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended, well described products and easy navigation through the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Long time customer and I've never had any complaints. Fast delivery, great products which come nicely packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service. Very fast delivery. Thank you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Shipped very quickly during Covid. Kept me informed of the parcel progress.
Posted 4 months ago
The products are great, my partner loves them. Whenever I buy it as a gift i ask if they can be discrete with the return address, and they always oblige. Such great service every time.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought is a gift. It looks very classy and I know my partner will love it.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service/product quality. Will continue to repurchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service , arrived next day , beautiful finish on the product , I’m delighted . Little bit of class without to much expense . (SSH )
Posted 5 months ago
Moustache brush was Great quality and really good service.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased some beard oil for my son for Christmas. I have previously bought beard oils and my son has always like them . The service from this company is always excellent. I highly recommend the London Beard Comany .
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve bought this for my partner for Christmas so I can’t comment on how the beard oil feels but it smells amazing! Delivery was quick and it’s really nicely presented. I’m excited to gift this. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
London Beard Company is rated 4.80 based on 91 reviews