London Airport Transfer Reviews

4.69 Rating 61 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend London Airport Transfer

About London Airport Transfer: London Airport Transfer firms are specialists in airport transfers in the region. Vehicle providers have carved a reputation in the industry with high reliability and service-oriented privileges.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 993 4989

Email:
booking@londonairporttransfer.co

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how London Airport Transfer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"transport to heathrow (with requested child seat) was fine. however on the return journey, despite speaking to the dispatch office hours before our pickup to inform them our flight was delayed (the dispatch officer confirmed they would be tracking the flight), on our landing i received a text from the driver saying he was waiting and immediately tried to call him to let him know we had just landed. i couldnt reach him so i called the dispatch office who said they would let him know we had landed. when we came out with our bags, there was nobody waiting for us - it appears the driver had just left without letting us know, and when i tried to call the dispatch office (which is a 24/7 office), my number had been blocked. big fail- we were stuck at the airport with a small child at 1am and it took us over an hour to get another taxi because of how many people were searching for them. definitely a farcical service. better to pay a little more for a proper service and not worry about getting stranded."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Driver turned up late and without a suitable car seat (had requested a rear facing infant seat and driver only had a booster seat for toddlers). Called to complain and the operator hung up on me. Called back and asked to speak to his supervisor and he said he didn't have one. Terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best airport transfer company with child seats in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The car was impeccably clean. reasonable price, great airport transfer ever had, I'd definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant. Gets you the best price possible. You can even book well in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best Car and driver. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived 30 minutes delay and charged me nothing extra. Definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent, a bit pricy but extremely convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"not bad...driver and car were not at LHR when we arrived and finished customs...had to call the office to find out when driver would arrive....nice chap.....had difficulty finding the hotel across from Hyde Park, but did manage to get us there...no issues....good service and would use again..... but do like the driver there when you walk out of customs/immigration.....it is a good feeling..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The drivers were always on time and very helpful. Our driver for our arrival in London went well beyond expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks for the great service, especially for the discount after the confusion around the pick up and no-show. More than happy to use you guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Clean car, driver efficient, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service, nice clean vehicle, friendly driver. Happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Everything was perfect. Thank you for this great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Found this company from google search, price is reasonable and received instant confirmation booking. We had a last minutes request to bring forward pick up time from hotel 1 hour earlier, and the driver was able to accommodate our request. It's a private transfer and journey from hotel to Heathrow airport was pleasant and comfortable. We will certainly engage their service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very efficient and convenient service. Only minor issue was that the van sent for myself and my family during the first leg of the trip was a bit too small but that was rectified during the return leg. The drivers were extremely courteous and helpful and we plan to use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Our Flight Was Delayed around 4 Hours, but our driver was waiting at arrival with a big smile on his face. Good understanding very pleasant journey. On our return journey, we had different driver, he also very good. We received excellent service from this company and would not hesitate to use them again and recommend my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very nice and helpful driver waited quite a while for me while I dealt with a long wait in customs. Definitely 100% happy with my experience and would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I'm very pleased with the service of London Airport Transfer. The chofer was very kind and the journey was as comfortable as I expected. I strongly recommend this service, is the best way to arrive to London from Stansted Airport without worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
London Airport Transfer is rated 4.69 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support