London Airport Transfer Reviews

4.75 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend London Airport Transfer

About London Airport Transfer: London Airport Transfer firms are specialists in airport transfers in the region. Vehicle providers have carved a reputation in the industry with high reliability and service-oriented privileges.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 993 4989

Email:
booking@londonairporttransfer.co

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate London Airport Transfer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Driver turned up late and without a suitable car seat (had requested a rear facing infant seat and driver only had a booster seat for toddlers). Called to complain and the operator hung up on me. Called back and asked to speak to his supervisor and he said he didn't have one. Terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"The best airport transfer company with child seats in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra Holloway
Verified Reviewer
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The car was impeccably clean. reasonable price, great airport transfer ever had, I'd definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Avinash Persaud
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant. Gets you the best price possible. You can even book well in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best Car and driver. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived 30 minutes delay and charged me nothing extra. Definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, a bit pricy but extremely convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
James Morgan
Verified Buyer
"not bad...driver and car were not at LHR when we arrived and finished customs...had to call the office to find out when driver would arrive....nice chap.....had difficulty finding the hotel across from Hyde Park, but did manage to get us there...no issues....good service and would use again..... but do like the driver there when you walk out of customs/immigration.....it is a good feeling..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yven Caron
Verified Buyer
"The drivers were always on time and very helpful. Our driver for our arrival in London went well beyond expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fortch Pezzano
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for the great service, especially for the discount after the confusion around the pick up and no-show. More than happy to use you guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kenneth Streeter
Verified Buyer
"Clean car, driver efficient, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laurie Hodkinson
Verified Buyer
"Good service, nice clean vehicle, friendly driver. Happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ronnel Silva
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect. Thank you for this great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nadia Chopal
Verified Buyer
"Found this company from google search, price is reasonable and received instant confirmation booking. We had a last minutes request to bring forward pick up time from hotel 1 hour earlier, and the driver was able to accommodate our request. It's a private transfer and journey from hotel to Heathrow airport was pleasant and comfortable. We will certainly engage their service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Theresa Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and convenient service. Only minor issue was that the van sent for myself and my family during the first leg of the trip was a bit too small but that was rectified during the return leg. The drivers were extremely courteous and helpful and we plan to use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Naren Nirma
Verified Buyer
"Our Flight Was Delayed around 4 Hours, but our driver was waiting at arrival with a big smile on his face. Good understanding very pleasant journey. On our return journey, we had different driver, he also very good. We received excellent service from this company and would not hesitate to use them again and recommend my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alex Turkin
Verified Buyer
"Very nice and helpful driver waited quite a while for me while I dealt with a long wait in customs. Definitely 100% happy with my experience and would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sonia Contero
Verified Buyer
"I'm very pleased with the service of London Airport Transfer. The chofer was very kind and the journey was as comfortable as I expected. I strongly recommend this service, is the best way to arrive to London from Stansted Airport without worries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ricardo Goldemberg
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. The driver was helpful and polite. Car was clean and in good condition. Service was ponctual and price was fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
London Airport Transfer is rated 4.75 based on 60 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This