Lolly.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 488 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lolly.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01214455986

Location:
Egouk - Cofton Church Lane, Cofton Hackett

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lolly.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"by being helpful and respectful and listened"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredible service, will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"amazing service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were very helpful, can’t wait to use them again! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They have helped me with my purchase, and were very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was unsure at first but the fantastic reviews enabled me to make a decision and I don’t regret it. Great speedy service, friendly customer service and easy process. Marvellous"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Incredible company. Process is so simple, definitely intend on using the service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing business- saved me in times of crisis"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great experience with the customer service team. Very helpful and supported me every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service, great company and the customer service team is brilliant. Will use th services in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr S Rafferty
Verified Reviewer
"Pretty happy as i got a new car"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quotes, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"There easy to us website, makes things a look simpler."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lolly is a very good pay day loan company which suited my needs , Thanks to them I could afford a Gaming PC which I could not afford without them Thanks Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to use, quick and handy. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"You where wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lolly.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 488 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This