Logo X Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, fabulous products - at an even higher quality than we expected! - and prompt, reliable delivery. Smooth process throughout, fantastic communication, very happy with the whole package.

Special mention to Cassidy who's done a marvellous job at guiding us through our order and keeping us informed. Many thanks for all your hard work.
Posted 1 year ago
The goods arrived earlier than expected on a very tight deadline - very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Logo X has provided a very efficient and helpful service from start to finish. Cassie was always on the end of the phone with any queries and always answered in a speedy, cheerful manner. The folding camping chairs were an incredibly competitive price and very good quality. The turn around was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Tina is an absolute star as always, Brilliant customer service!!! goes the extra mile when needed.... always delivers on time!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful staff and service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Short notice with our order but delivered as promised on time and excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff, quick service and good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, delivering a great product on a very tight deadline - would highly recommend and thanks to Zain for all his help.
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for 2 items. The branded pens were good, no problems there. The branded tote bags printed text in red instead of pink and the actual bag was not in the colour we wanted. We wanted a Pantone matched yellow and it wasn't communicated properly that our request isn't possible until after we received the product. I am still waiting to hear about possible refund but all communications have gone quiet and my emails remain unanswered. Not a good service overall in terms of delivery and comms. Used you guys in the past and it was such a good service, so disappointed this time.
Posted 1 year ago
We are really sorry, we are dealing with this issue and have sent email communication directly. Once again sorry it's taken longer than you would have liked however due to the variance in the print colour, the printer has been checking the issue. The bag is printed as a digital process and not screen printed with a pantone colour. Thank you for your feedback and we will look forward to resolving this issue. Your business is always appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Logo X provided good customer service, very efficient. We are very happy with the end product.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, great turnover time and cost effective products. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Cassidy is the best.
Posted 1 year ago
All good with this order, I have ask accounts receivable to proceed with the payment.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product & service. Turned the job around when others couldn't meet the timescale.
Posted 1 year ago
a very good service - will be using again in future
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - friendly, helpful, great communications, quick turnaround for orders, and deliver good products at good prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Always brilliant service and products!
Thank you as always Sibby & Tina :)
Posted 1 year ago
Everything very good. Only complaint is the constant telephone calls. A bit annoying for other members of staff due to me being out of the office a lot
Posted 1 year ago
Logo X is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews