Logo X Reviews

4.80 Rating 243 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logo X
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Logo X Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01618752500

Email:

sibby@logox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent t customer service, attentive and effective. Spot on.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and easy to deal with, delivered before set date so very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Pleased with the service, I haven't received my products yet
Posted 9 months ago
Received our order in record time, normally takes within 6 weeks but arrived in a week.
Posted 10 months ago
Your service was quick, friendly & professional. The product (roller banner) was good quality and the artwork was great.
Posted 10 months ago
The products, account management and speed of response were all amazing. We will definitely be using you again in the new year!
Posted 10 months ago
Sorted a good product for promotional work and provided the quantity required in a timely manner. When I next need something with my logo on - then it will be another order to Logo X!
Posted 10 months ago
The pens we ordered were great! Good quality and the service was also exceptional. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with the product. Will.order again in the future. Also Cassidunis been really helpfull with everything
Posted 10 months ago
Great service once again from Logo X - brilliant company to work with!

Happy Christmas to you all :0)
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
The badges that you have made for us are fantastic, exactly what we wanted. Thank you very much
Posted 10 months ago
Good follow up by sales of previous orders, but not to presured for further sales. Once a PO placed, good active progress & communication, prompt delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Good communication throughout and quick turn around from design to delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Logo X were really fantastic, we asked them to supply us with some personalised umbrellas with an extremely short turnaround time. I called on the Thursday and by Tuesday our personalised umbrellas were delivered. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good products and services
Posted 11 months ago
Sibby and Tina at Logo X have been fantastic. They helped me find exactly what I needed, made all of my picky amends (and still sounded happy to hear from me!) and got everything to me in excellent time. You can't ask for more.
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable company.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from Tina as usual.
Delivered before time as well
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Logo X is rated 4.80 based on 243 reviews