Logbook Money Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Logbook Money
474 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
96 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
113 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Logbook Money?
Visit Website

Phone:
01924221850

Email:
support@logbookmoney.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Logbook Money made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Incredibly helpful highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind review -LBM Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Trustworthy, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou Grant. -LBM Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quick an efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for you review! -LBM Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service,helpful,very polite and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou Natasha for your kind review. These comments will be passed onto the relevant people -LBM Team
Posted 1 month ago
"👎🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ryan. We're really sorry to hear you've had a bad experience with us. Please drop us an email at support@logbookmoney.com so we can investigate this further. -LBM Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great speedy communication. Fair and honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katherine, Thankyou for your review! I will pass this praise onto the relevant people. -LBM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and great to deal with from start to finish Thanks Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Terry, thankyou very much for your positive review. -LBM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great staff and paid out on the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your review! -LBM Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff member I spoke to was very unhelpful and showed no compasion or understanding and just kept repeating the same line over and over. I seriously wish I had went elsewhere now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry you have had a bad experience with us. Please send an email to support@logbookmoney.com so we can investigate this further and rectify the situation. -LBM Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company and friendly staff. The application process was really easy and had the money in my account the same day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Logbook Money is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support