Logbook Money Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Logbook Money
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Logbook Money Reviews
Incredibly helpful highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review -LBM Team
Posted 11 months ago
Trustworthy, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thankyou Grant. -LBM Team
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quick an efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for you review! -LBM Team
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding service,helpful,very polite and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou Natasha for your kind review. These comments will be passed onto the relevant people -LBM Team
Posted 1 year ago
👎🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ryan. We're really sorry to hear you've had a bad experience with us. Please drop us an email at support@logbookmoney.com so we can investigate this further. -LBM Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great speedy communication. Fair and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katherine, Thankyou for your review! I will pass this praise onto the relevant people. -LBM Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and great to deal with from start to finish Thanks Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry, thankyou very much for your positive review. -LBM Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff and paid out on the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for your review! -LBM Team
Posted 1 year ago
Staff member I spoke to was very unhelpful and showed no compasion or understanding and just kept repeating the same line over and over. I seriously wish I had went elsewhere now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm sorry you have had a bad experience with us. Please send an email to support@logbookmoney.com so we can investigate this further and rectify the situation. -LBM Team
Posted 1 year ago
Ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and friendly staff. The application process was really easy and had the money in my account the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Logbook Money is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews