Logbook Money Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Logbook Money
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Incredibly helpful highly recommended"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind review -LBM Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Trustworthy, would use again"
Posted 8 months ago
Thankyou Grant. -LBM Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quick an efficient"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for you review! -LBM Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Outstanding service,helpful,very polite and nice"
Posted 9 months ago
Thankyou Natasha for your kind review. These comments will be passed onto the relevant people -LBM Team
Posted 9 months ago
"👎🏻"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ryan. We're really sorry to hear you've had a bad experience with us. Please drop us an email at support@logbookmoney.com so we can investigate this further. -LBM Team
Posted 9 months ago
"Great speedy communication. Fair and honest."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Katherine, Thankyou for your review! I will pass this praise onto the relevant people. -LBM Team
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and great to deal with from start to finish Thanks Terry"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Terry, thankyou very much for your positive review. -LBM Team
Posted 10 months ago
"Great staff and paid out on the same day."
Posted 11 months ago
Thankyou for your review! -LBM Team
Posted 10 months ago
"Staff member I spoke to was very unhelpful and showed no compasion or understanding and just kept repeating the same line over and over. I seriously wish I had went elsewhere now"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry you have had a bad experience with us. Please send an email to support@logbookmoney.com so we can investigate this further and rectify the situation. -LBM Team
Posted 11 months ago
"Great company and friendly staff. The application process was really easy and had the money in my account the same day!"
Posted 1 year ago
Logbook Money is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews