Loft Storage Room Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 229 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loft Storage Room Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loft Storage Room Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Workers arrived on time, were friendly and did an excellent job. Very pleased with the whole experience from initial enquiry to finished job.
Posted 1 year ago
We were extremely pleased with this company right from the quote to the work being completed.
We had our loft boarded, ladder fitted and light, all the engineers were efficient and respectful to our home.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a new loft hatch and ladder fitted. The workman was quick, efficient and a pleasure to have in the house. He was also clean and tidy and when he was finished he gave my husband a lift to the hospital for his appointment!! This was going above the call if duty, so I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone thinking of getting a loft ladder fitted.
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend this loft company . Nothing was too much of a challenge . Friendly and tidy workers and the end result was exactly what we wanted very very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault the quality of service and installation.
Posted 1 year ago
We sought two quotes. Loft Storage Room sent a surveyor and the other company didn't. The quote was the higher of the two but we felt that Loft Storage Room was more professional. The two-man team arrived punctually, were very polite, carried out the work to a high standard and left the place clean and tidy.
Posted 1 year ago
My loft ladder was fitted quickly and efficiently by the fitters. They explained exactly what they were doing and made sure I knew how to use the ladder before leaving.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quote, experts in what they do, completed work with a week of the quote, professional workmen, good price, great result. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with very hard working contractors who did a brilliant job on my loft.Everything left really tidy and even put back insulation over unboarded area which another workman from different company had thrown to one side..Attention to detail and great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed with the service. We didn’t have to wait long for the installation and the fitter was quick and efficient. We’re really happy with our ladder!
Posted 1 year ago
From the first phone call requesting information to the completion of my Loft being boarded, and a new loft ladder and light being fitted, the service was excellent I was updated on a regular basis and the fitters were very professional. I would recommend the Loft Storage Company to anyone considering any loft conversion work.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well-organised, professional approach to the work with good communication between the office, myself and the loft-boarding team. The actual job was done to a very high standard and the two people doing the boarding worked with fast but with great care.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly company.
When I phoned to make an appointment to have a loft ladder fitted. The man I spoke with was polite and helpful, and reassured me that all would be ok, as I was unsure that the measures I’d taken were accurate.
The guys that fitted the ladder were quick, tidy and efficient.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
a good job done efficiently and promptly
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased indeed with my loft ladder. The company were very prompt and the fitter was most polite and helpful. I am a short person and my loft ladder is easy to operate and of very good quality. All the tradesmen that have needed access to my loft have been very impressed with the ladder.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, happy with result and lived up to quote.
Posted 1 year ago
First class work and service
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with Loft Storage Solutions from my first phone call to the installation of the ladder.

The installation was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
It was fine - lightweight, easy to use, and the fitter was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
There's literally nothing to say other than, if you need loft related works then these are your guys. Well priced, knowledgeable, efficient, tidy and polite. One of the easiest and most mess free home improvements I've ever had done. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Loft Storage Room Company is rated 4.92 based on 229 reviews