Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,197 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Elaine Moore
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lucy Goulden
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lucy Goulden
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lucy Goulden
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Katie Frost
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Rachel Spence
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Miranda Effeny
448
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On slimming world it’s hard to find a pizza base that’s low in syns these are amazing and only 2 syns for for the base
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic substitute for original dough.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great products. Very efficient delivery. I've placed many repeat orders. The new Miracle Bar is amazing.
Posted 3 hours ago
Love all of the products. Pizza and brownies are a big hit with all the family.
Posted 6 hours ago
Lo-Dough gives me more food choices whilst sticking to a low calorie, healthy diet, which helps me maintain a healthy weight. The products are high quality, especially the chocolate brownies, which are amazing, and taste just like the real thing!
Posted 9 hours ago
Love the bases and the cake bars! Absolutely amazing for my slimming plan, in my opinion the bases are better than a tortilla wrap for a pizza base for much less calories! And the cake bars warmed up with low calorie icecream are just heavenly! Placing my 3rd order in 2 weeks :)
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy to order & quick to arrive. I haven’t tried everything yet but the brownie mix is good.
Posted 1 day ago
I’m just obsessed with the pizza bases. Love everything about them, the texture is a bit paper like but I learned to like now.
The new cake bars are absolutely fantastic too. Finally I have something to have with my cuppa. Very chocolate and soft, but not too soft and not too sweet. It’s perfect.
I’m definitely returning customer.
Posted 1 day ago
I love the product. It has become a staple. I use it to make healthier pizzas, wraps, toasties, pie base etc. I don't know how I ever managed without it.
Posted 1 day ago
I had missed eating pizza as l am on low carb diet, Lo-Dough is a life saver. The best thing that has happened since sliced bread
Posted 1 day ago
Really low calorie yet tasty alternative to a pizza base
Posted 1 day ago
Love the southern fried coating, I used this to make halloumi fries and prawns very tasty! The pizza base was also good so low in carbs and quick to make
Posted 1 day ago
Lo dough products are so versitile. Order always arrives in good time.
Posted 2 days ago
Lo-dough LTD is amazing. Great service, fast shipping. Great quality products.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the pizza base
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service, great communication and overall an amazing product
Posted 2 days ago
Food is delicious!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Made a delicious pizza also a mug cake really enjoyed
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
For someone that follows a keto diet in the UK, where supermarkets don't cater for keto like they do in the USA. This is a game changer.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with both product and staff. I find the wraps versatile and have been pleased with results this far. Any time I’ve had to contact the company with a question - they’ve been attentive, helpful abd very personable - something missing from many customer service scenarios these days I have no problem recommending the company and their product at all.
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn’t be any happier! Absolutely fantastic and with the recipes the list of choices are Fantastic for the lo-dough bases
Posted 3 days ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,197 reviews