Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,209 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great low calorie option when your craving bread
Posted 6 days ago
Great product- actually tasty (imagined it would have tasted like cardboard, being so low in calories). Would definately buy and use again. Have only tried making a pizza so far (only concern- it takes a lot longer than the 7 minutes suggest on the package, and definately consider more paaasata than you think you need)!
Lo-Dough 4 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent delivery, decent product. Company are good to work with.
Posted 1 week ago
The lo-dough pizza base is quite good! Only criticism is that it doesn’t crisp up, I followed the instructions first time around and it was quite soggy, second try i part baked the base before topping and even crisped up on a frying pan before serving and it just wasn’t crispy. Don’t know if I’m doing something wrong? Tasted great however
Posted 1 week ago
Fab product however didn't eat all my pizza at once so put in the fridge to have following day and the base had gone soggy not very nice texture slightly mushy.
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process was easy, and the product arrived very quickly,
I bought the pizza bases, and found them a great alternative to normal ones,
I will continue to use them as part of my Slimming World diet.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a staple of my low carb diet now. Use them as wraps and pizza generally! Love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, just wish it was cheaper. Id like to use it every day but its a bit expensive for that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently started a diet and was looking for some low cal options for pizza when I came across Lo-Dough. Used one for a pizza base and one for a quesadilla and I’m pleasantly surprised! Really enjoyed them and the fact they’re gluten free is even better!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish you could buy them at the supermarket :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite a versitile product. Glad I can have keto pizza and wraps. However do find slightly dry in taste, smother in oil or butter to moisten
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been a customer from early on. They're my to go place for low carb pizza bases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products are great! Delivery is really efficient too! Some minor issues with the website - discount codes not working and account log in not always working, but customer services are always extremely helpful and resolve any issues efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick & informative. Trying a few things like brownie mix & southern coating .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and a fantastic idea. Would say they are a little on the expensive side and charging for P+P seems a little extensive on the cost you pay already. The products are nice tasting so placed a second order, but for a bulk order so I could get 20% off.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, versatile
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are surprisingly thin- it's great it's so low carb but I thought it would be a bit thicker.
I'd prefer a few more calories but double the texture and also slightly larger discs.
Otherwise, a very good lo carb alternative. I used to pizza base discs as a base for pumpkin pie and it worked okay, although you could hardly taste the base as it was so thin, but gives you the illusion you're eating a pie!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fasting delivery & Great stuff for what it is, if cooked right it’s the perfect substitute! Bars aren’t bad either ..Saving you Loads of calories so in my opinion worth the high price 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Have used as both a pizza base and to make a quiche. I used the quiche recipe from the cookbook (second one). It was delicious! I am looking forward to using lo dough in more creative ways to add variety to my meals, whilst continuing to follow a healthy eating plan.
Posted 1 month ago
I love its versatility
Posted 1 month ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,209 reviews