Lo-Dough Reviews

4.32 Rating 7,069 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excessive amounts of emails even when unsubscribed
Posted 2 days ago
I don't usually write bad reviews unless I've recieved appalling service however i found an email invite so here goes.
The pizza base/wraps are pointless and we felt like we'd eaten fresh air!!
I've learnt that a little bit of proper food is better than a lot of tasteless, textureless rubbish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brownie mix was really disappointing. Brownies had a strange slimy texture, and very little chocolate flavour. Complete waste of money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed with the new double chocolate "miracle" bar, the soft layer looks on the picture to be chocolate, but it tastes and looks similar to the caramel bar, and completely overwhelms the flavour with sickly caramel. As a diabetic, the old chocolate cake bar was a welcome staple treat, relatively low carb. Definitely a big misjudgment by lo-dough, unfortunately will not be buying these again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t like it at all. Does not cook well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really disappointed, horrible texture and odd taste was hoping this was the answer to my pizza prayers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the lo-dough bases to be absolutely disgusting... made a pizza and followed the instructions to the letter however the taste was horrendous. In fairness, they are only 39 calories each so of course are not going to taste like a regular pizza.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shame the product did not arrive before soliciting a review...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought lemon drizzle and new choc bar. Lemon one was tasteless and not pleasant - choc one slightly better but not the best. Also have the flat dough, tried an egg custard - not impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery took actually longer than average
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and we'll packaged but I didn't like the product so won't be ordering again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not my cup of tea no taste just like eating polystyrene literally. Might be ok for other people but I won’t be using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
unfortunately I do not have a good opinion, in addition to paying 12.50 euros for shipping, to collect the package I had to pay another 17 euros. lo-dougt is incorrect.
I wrote an email, they didn't answer me about it
Posted 3 weeks ago
food is not nice at all in my opinion
Posted 1 month ago
Would not recommend did not like it at all stuff was rank
Posted 1 month ago
Not a fan of the bases brownie was ok bareable
Posted 1 month ago
Thought these were a great idea though they turned up late, and are the consistency of rice paper wouldn’t feed to my dog!
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cath,

Sincere apologies with regards to this, can you please pop an email over to hello@lodough.co with your order number and shipping address and we'll certainly take a look into this for you and ensure the matter is resolved.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Team Lo-Dough
Posted 1 month ago
Really didn’t like it. Tasted like cardboard. Maybe a bad batch or maybe just not to my liking. Waste of money
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery came very quickly, had seen the bases for pizza for only 2 syns on slimming world. However won't be buying again due to the cardboard taste and texture, not worth the money would rather use my syns on something better.
Posted 1 month ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.32 based on 7,069 reviews