Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,209 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On slimming world it’s hard to find a pizza base that’s low in syns these are amazing and only 2 syns for for the base
Posted 4 months ago
Lives up to expectations! Loved using it as a wrap, pizza and quiche base! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 hour ago
Sorry!
It’s not for me. I really didn’t like the taste. It was just too dry for me and a bit like cardboard.
Posted 6 hours ago
Yummy but too expensive for what it is.
Posted 6 hours ago
It a fantastic, versatile product that can be used instead of bread or pastry. I use it for all sorts of things. I love the fact that it is free from most things and low in calories too.
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 7 hours ago
versatile product. Excellent customer care.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent base for a pizza! Will be recommending it to family and friends.❤️👌
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 10 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase. Made pizzas & was very tasty
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and happy with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
I only buy the southern fried coating but I absolutely love it 😊
Posted 2 days ago
I thought I had brought 48 packs of lo-dough when in fact it was only 24 packs as they write 2bases not 1 pack very confusing and felt like it actually cost me more than I was wanting to pay
Posted 3 days ago
I've this product so much, I have bought some as a Christmas present for a friend. It's so versatile.
Posted 3 days ago
Although the wraps taste fine, I can’t get over the texture either as a wrap or a pizza base. It’s just too weird.

I’m sure a lot of people would enjoy them and it literally blows my mind that you have developed a product with such low calories and carbs but unfortunately they just aren’t for me.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic substitute for original dough.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products. Very efficient delivery. I've placed many repeat orders. The new Miracle Bar is amazing.
Posted 4 days ago
Love all of the products. Pizza and brownies are a big hit with all the family.
Posted 4 days ago
The biggest Scam on the internet. if i can give it minus zero i would. THIS IS DISGUSTING, one of the worst things i have ever eaten. The whole thing smells like chemicals what you use to clean up rust really. No matter whati did with it cover it with pizza toppings , bake it no matter what THIS ISNT FOOD. PLEASE DO NOT BUY EVER !!
Posted 4 days ago
Lo-Dough gives me more food choices whilst sticking to a low calorie, healthy diet, which helps me maintain a healthy weight. The products are high quality, especially the chocolate brownies, which are amazing, and taste just like the real thing!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the bases and the cake bars! Absolutely amazing for my slimming plan, in my opinion the bases are better than a tortilla wrap for a pizza base for much less calories! And the cake bars warmed up with low calorie icecream are just heavenly! Placing my 3rd order in 2 weeks :)
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order & quick to arrive. I haven’t tried everything yet but the brownie mix is good.
Posted 5 days ago
I am reviewing the Cake Bars. They are dry and tasteless.
. Very disappointed. They also upset my digestion. I have not yet tried the crumbs.
I also very much doubt that they are low carb friendly.
Posted 5 days ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,209 reviews