Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,209 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m really impressed with the wraps. They are tasty and versatile, and the company share so many recipes. Quite expensive but worth it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the product, excellent service, just a tad on the expensive side but it is worth it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, very versatile. Have subscribed to their wraps for a few months and always find creative new ways to use in a low carb meal. Their newsletter and recipes are helpful guides. Great service anytime I've contacted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious, would definitely buy again. I made spicy chicken with smokey bbq base, with onions, mushrooms, peppers and low fat cheese
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Holey moley where have these products been. How have I just discovered them. Have not stopped talking about them. The pizza crust is insane and the chocolate cake is incredible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Great food
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tasting product especially when you’re mindful of calories
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love what the company is trying to achieve by providing low calorie alternatives to the nation's favourite foods. I mean pizza is just life really, and its great that you don't need to feel guilty about eating 1 (well maybe 2).
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made a really tasty pizza using the lo dough bases. Just as tasty as a takeaway but none of the bad stuff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Very easy to make different recipes and useful for my diet. The cake bars are amazing! Tastes like chocolate cake to me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made beautiful pizzas with lo dough. So excited to find this product. Thank you !
Posted 2 weeks ago
So versatile and easy to assemble into anything you want being breakfast, lunch or dinner. Spot on!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My delivery came covered in a brown , sticky mess. Whole delivery had to go in the bin. Luckily wasn’t a big order this time but I won’t be purchasing again. Sent numerous messages on their instagram page - no reply. Very poor service.
Lo-Dough 1 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your message, sincere apologies with regards to this and the delay getting back to you.

I have personally checked our Instagram account and can't seem to locate your message unfortunately and it is checked on a daily bases.

Not to worry, it appears that your order could have been damaged in transit, we make sure every box leaves our factory in immaculate condition. Once it is in the hands of the postage system things can go wrong and it's unfortunate that you've had something go wrong.

Can you please pop an email over to hello@lodough.co with your order number and we'll certainly ensure this is resolved for you right away.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Team Lo-Dough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery great products
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great alternative and taste similar to the real thing with hardly any carbs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too dry gave the box away I’m sorry to report!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish you could buy them at the supermarket :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite a versitile product. Glad I can have keto pizza and wraps. However do find slightly dry in taste, smother in oil or butter to moisten
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and tasty products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,209 reviews