Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,209 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For someone that follows a keto diet in the UK, where supermarkets don't cater for keto like they do in the USA. This is a game changer.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with both product and staff. I find the wraps versatile and have been pleased with results this far. Any time I’ve had to contact the company with a question - they’ve been attentive, helpful abd very personable - something missing from many customer service scenarios these days I have no problem recommending the company and their product at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t be any happier! Absolutely fantastic and with the recipes the list of choices are Fantastic for the lo-dough bases
Posted 1 week ago
We love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Very weird bitter taste of chocolate bars. Couldn’t eat more than 1/4bar
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely adore lo dough! For someone on slimming world it means I can have pizza and still be wayyyy under my syns!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use, cook with and tasty.
Posted 1 week ago
I did quite like the pizza bases simular to a wrap and so low in calories only 2 syns on slimming world which is fantastic would purchase again. Unfortunately, the same can not be sed for the cake bars although they are of a good size after just a small bite i deemed it inedible and binned it not worth eating the 131 calories very disappointing would not waste my money as I binned it.
Posted 1 week ago
I love lo-Dough
My son has type 1 diabetes and they are low carb for him he loves them and i love them too
Posted 1 week ago
The pizza bases combined with low-fat cheese are great for making shockingly low-calorie meals with great macros. The brownie mix is really good, low in calories and high in fiber, very filling considering the number of calories.
Posted 1 week ago
I have tried the original lo dough and the cake bars which are both nice. I also have the southern style coating and the brownie mix which I am yet to try. Delivery is always very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, always packed with recipe ideas, low calorie and versatile!! I order a box every month now :)
Posted 1 week ago
Box arrived. Quite damaged however goods inside were not. We were not given option of free tshirt when ordering although we spent enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Orla,

Sincere apologies for this, we make sure every box leaves our factory in immaculate condition. Once it is in the hands of the postage system things can go wrong and it's unfortunate that you've had something go wrong.

It's great to hear that the contents isn't damaged and will be completely fine to consume.

I've checked your order and it does appear to fall just below the £50.00 order value to qualify for a free t-shirt.

Feel free to drop us an email to hello@lodough.co if you require any additional clarification.

Kind regards,

Team Lo-Dough
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love it! I've missed having pizza nights and Lo-Dough makes it completely possible without the extra guilt. Thanks so much!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Once again have enjoyed this product low calorie and increased fibre just what I want . Thank you Lo Dough
Posted 1 week ago
Great low carb products! Brilliant service, really pleased thanks! 😁 Made some yummy brownies last night that all the family loved and the pizza was delicious! 😋
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and amazing products, these have made the keto diet so easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using Lo-dough wraps for lunch every day for 9 months as part of a low carb diet & have lost 4 stone. They are also lovely used as a Pizza base. I could not imagine being without them now
Posted 1 week ago
The lo-dough pizza base is quite good! Only criticism is that it doesn’t crisp up, I followed the instructions first time around and it was quite soggy, second try i part baked the base before topping and even crisped up on a frying pan before serving and it just wasn’t crispy. Don’t know if I’m doing something wrong? Tasted great however
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of product can't he faulted but living in ireland and having to wait so long for delivery is not good (12 days was a bit much)
Posted 1 week ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,209 reviews