Lo-Dough Reviews

4.32 Rating 7,069 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excessive amounts of emails even when unsubscribed
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, will be great when stock levels are back up as trying to remember to order at a certain time can be annoying but worth it when the delivery arrives
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery and I love the pizza bases they’re a little bit expensive but in my opinion worth it for the fewer calories. The only disappointment is they are always sold out and I wish they would make more available knowing how big their demand has become
Posted 2 days ago
I love the cake bars, southern style coating and lo dough base. They’re great for replacements, really low calorie and taste good. The brownie mix I really wouldn’t recommend if you want a 65 calorie brownie. You really have to pimp it (with lots of calories) for it to taste slightly ok. For me, it’s inedible.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the pizza bases they were brilliant, 10/10. The brownie mix was OK, I think I was in real gooey brownie mode and obviously they aren't the same as that, but might try it again now I know what to expect.
Posted 2 days ago
After many great reviews I ordered but feel they taste very cardboard like and not tasty.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the lo-dough bases and brownie mix! Saves me loads of calories per day, will definitely buy again!
Posted 2 days ago
very helpful to have in the cupboard for making quiches and pizzas.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the bases, very pleased, I can fit them into my SlimmingWorld plan easily at only 2 syns!
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I personally didn’t like the lo-dough base taste unfortunately. I liked the brownie. I received a very good customer service , delivery is fast .
Posted 3 days ago
Love love love lo dough pizza

Can’t believe how pizza like it was.. look forward to trying new toppings
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Good service but very poor product
Posted 3 days ago
Expensive but love this. A complete game changer when you are doing keto. I feel like I am not missing out.
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I have only tried the cake bars and they are very tasty indeed! Sweet, squishy, delightful treats.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company and fast shipping times!
Posted 3 days ago
I was unsure to start with, after trying the best pizza bases I can now say these are amazing. I can still have my fully loaded pizza without feeling guilty.
Posted 3 days ago
So, my 1st order didn't turn up a week after ordering I got in touch with lo-Dough who were very apologetic and within 2 days my order had arrived. Only tried the caramel one up to now which was very nice, although the pictures are a little deceiving the bars aren't as thick as they look on the pictures, but nonetheless they are rather scrummy
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, well packaged. Quick delivery in these crazy times.
Posted 3 days ago
First time of using them and am on the Keto diet they made great pizza’s
Posted 3 days ago
I love lo dough! They are low carb, and make the perfect pizza for under 300 calories. You wouldn’t even get a slice of pizza for that in a chain restaurant! I love tuna and cheese pizza. I also use them as a sandwich wrap as I can’t eat bread. Stuffed full of salad, they are divine!
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.32 based on 7,069 reviews